Original Wheelio spin pop‑ups

Create a totally custom gamified pop-up for Email & SMS & FB

From $14.92/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews

Gig Economy Gadgets

I would love to give 5 stars but the auto inject feature does not work and i've reached out to support twice with no response. I guess i can just use it without auto inject it's still cool.

Edit: trying to leave a 3 star review it's not allowing me to and it seemingly wants me to delete the review? This is sketchy. still stuck inside the review portion can't leave a review.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hi there,

our support was trying to reach you and was I, to help out, but we never got an answer. As for the review part, we have no power here, its all up to Shopify.

Sorry it meant you gave us 2 or 3 stars, frankly I dont believe we deserve a low score.

If you need any help, we are here to answer as always. Thank you for the information provided and stay safe!


Tees Rice

you have to do too much for it to work. i installed it...couldnt see it on my site....customer service said to try incognito and clearing cookies and blah blah blah.....the average customer isnt going to do all that to make the wheel visible. this app isnt user friendly.

Axis Drones

I have really loved this app until recently, twice now in the past week or so I have been unable to access my Wheelio app in the backend of Shopify. The developers have attributed the issue to their use of Google Cloud and that it has been experiencing server issues. The app is great but I need to be able to access it as needed for changes and updates etc and I have been unable to do so during crucial times where I needed to make a change right away.

Digital Handlebar

Good App. But everytime I load the app, i get this error and everything takes forever to load...

auth/network-request-failed: A network error (such as timeout, interrupted connection or unreachable host) has occurred.

Niche Hobby Delights

Good app but the pricing almost makes it not worth it. The "pro" pricing plan is laughable. $55 a month to get some analytics. No thanks! If it was half the price it MIGHT be worth it.

Also, it's missing an integration with ConvertKit, my email service of choice, so I have to manually import subscribers into my follow up sequences.

Lunivers Saiyan

I increase my sales on the beginning, but the conversion rates is same as Privy around 4%, i asked support for get some tips, they never answered after 1 week, very poor customer service. Very Disappointed.