Değerlendirmeler (75)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %99 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Şubat 2021

The app has provided valuable visibility into shipping delays and issues that we never had before, allowing us to be proactive with our customers and resolve problems quickly. Customers have really appreciated this and this feels like an essential tool now in delivering our premier customer experience. The Wonderment team is also very responsive and has quickly helped answer any questions and troubleshoot any issues. Would recommend!

Knickey
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
11 Ekim 2022

This is the most amazing team ever - seriously in awe of their CX and how they are willing to work with our small team to help us get set up. Brilliant app and will make our life so much easier. We almost built out manual automations for this before realizing the full potential of this app!

Awkward Essentials
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
21 Kasım 2022

Wonderment has really been a game changer for our company. Compared to other solutions on the market, Wonderment stands out with its powerful dashboard and its ability to make reports and look at and filter all shipments by carrier, status, and more. The email for transactional emails have been so easy to implement and helped to increase open rates for our company by multiples. I've had nothing but the best experience working with their team. They are talented, kind, and responsive. Highly recommend the app!

Bokksu Market
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
22 Temmuz 2021

Wonderment has helped transform my customer communication when it comes to my shipments. In the absence of improved delivery leadtimes, Wonderment is really effective in keeping my customers up to date at every step. Jess was pretty damn awesome in helping to set it all up and even integrating with Klaviyo. I'd thoroughly recommend using Wonderment to optimise your logistics and improve customer comms.

Case Monkey
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
2 Haziran 2022

We moved from Malomo and have been on Wonderment for a year+. Wonderment offers tracking page customization (more revenue!) and also tells us proactively when orders are delayed by shipping carriers. Their service has been phenomenal (thanks Jess!) and our customers are happy. Set up and onboarding was fast and eas. Love the Klaviyo integration. This is a no brainer app for any e-commerce store.

Schoolyard Snacks
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Wonderment yanıt 15 Haziran 2022

What a wonderful review, thank you so much. We love how you've customized your order tracking page, especially the founder video and community group - you clearly care a lot about your customers, and it sounds like the investment is paying off. Win/win!

26 Mayıs 2023

Wonderment is wonderful. It allows us to engage with our customers in a proactive and supportive way. We can address issues before they impact customer satisfaction. 5 stars.

Hiya Health | Essential Super Nutrients for Kids
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
12 Mayıs 2022

Not only are the Wonderment functions easy to use and super insightful to better understand tracking trends for our customers, but the customer support we've received from Jess is FANTASTIC! Makes all the difference.

Uqora
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Wonderment yanıt 15 Haziran 2022

We are such huge fans of Uqora, and we are delighted to hear you are fans of us as well <3. Thank you for sharing this lovely review, and for being one of our first case studies! You are a dream partner and we are so lucky to work with you.

31 Mayıs 2022

If you are building a BRAND you need to use Wonderment. It integrates perfectly with Klaviyo + it adds triggers beyond what Shopify would send by default. Imagine all you can build once you have those triggers on Klaviyo. And you get a branded tracking page to send your customers to. The team at Wonderment is super responsive and friendly, they'll help you every step of the way.

Duradry
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Wonderment yanıt 15 Haziran 2022

We love hearing that you've had a great experience working with us! Triggered shipping emails + order tracking page is a killer combo :).

31 Mart 2023

Great overall. Price to value make sense. Has improved UX and reduced CX tickets. Plan to continue using. Have not had issues. Easy onboarding. Customizable to our site.

Promix Nutrition
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
17 Mart 2023

This is the best app for value on the App Store. They help you with onboarding and the app does exactly what you need as far as tracking pages and customer emails.

I’m leaving this review after a particularly great experience where I asked for a feature request on Twitter and the founder responded, built the feature, and launched it within 48 hours.

Ikigai Cases
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay