Wonderment Post‑Purchase

Because customer experience doesn't end at the checkout.

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Fresh Sends

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We have been using Wonderment for a month or so now and have been loving it! We are about to kick off the Klaviyo integration but their incredibly helpful team and amazing product have already made it a must-have for our store!

Wüfers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

We signed up with Wonderment earlier this year and their team and support have been second to none! We are in the process integrating Wonderment with an electronic gift notes program and Austin has been super helpful with getting things setup and tested on our store before we launch!

AllPedal

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I've tried all the post-purchase apps out there.. hands down, Wonderment does it better than everyone else. Their team is extremely responsive, and come from industry heavyweights such as Klaviyo, Hubspot, Drizly, & Wayfair. The Wonderment Post-Purchase App is mature, delivering metrics and user experience that actually matter. A+++

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

We're blushing! Thank you so much, we can't wait to see what you build with the platform.

Kopari Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Working with Wonderment has been an excellent experience. Their team made the onboarding and launch process easy. We've quickly seen a 10:1 ROI on the new order tracking experience and we've only just begun!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Wow, we're thrilled to hear you're seeing so much value from our newest feature! Thanks for sharing :).

Homiah

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Was lucky to get set up with Jess. Wonderment definitely helped us launch with great post purchase experience and has prevented time spent on helping customers track their orders.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Jess is the best! So glad to hear we're helping you free up your support team and create a better experience for your customers <3.

Schoolyard Snacks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

We moved from Malomo and have been on Wonderment for a year+. Wonderment offers tracking page customization (more revenue!) and also tells us proactively when orders are delayed by shipping carriers. Their service has been phenomenal (thanks Jess!) and our customers are happy. Set up and onboarding was fast and eas. Love the Klaviyo integration. This is a no brainer app for any e-commerce store.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

What a wonderful review, thank you so much. We love how you've customized your order tracking page, especially the founder video and community group - you clearly care a lot about your customers, and it sounds like the investment is paying off. Win/win!

Latico Leathers

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great team, great product, easy integrations. We loved it so much they did a case study on us- https://www.wonderment.com/blog/case-study-latico-leathers-drives-high-margin-revenue-with-wonderment

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

It was a pleasure working with you on the case study, thank you so much for sharing your brand story with us!

Duradry

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

If you are building a BRAND you need to use Wonderment. It integrates perfectly with Klaviyo + it adds triggers beyond what Shopify would send by default. Imagine all you can build once you have those triggers on Klaviyo. And you get a branded tracking page to send your customers to. The team at Wonderment is super responsive and friendly, they'll help you every step of the way.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We love hearing that you've had a great experience working with us! Triggered shipping emails + order tracking page is a killer combo :).

Uqora

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Not only are the Wonderment functions easy to use and super insightful to better understand tracking trends for our customers, but the customer support we've received from Jess is FANTASTIC! Makes all the difference.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are such huge fans of Uqora, and we are delighted to hear you are fans of us as well <3. Thank you for sharing this lovely review, and for being one of our first case studies! You are a dream partner and we are so lucky to work with you.

VM Aquatics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Fantastic app with incredible support. Very fast to respond to questions and they really can't do enough to help.
One of very few order tracking apps that works well with Royal Mail.
I strongly recommend giving Where's My Order a try!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We're so glad to hear you're loving your experience with Wonderment!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4