Avis (268)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 mars 2024

Easy to use, great results, exactly what I wanted, and the best thing about it is that it's free to use and the page is clean and doesn't have weird ads embedded in it!

Lazycrystal
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Works beautifully, easy to set up, loved this app

HappyStuff
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2024

Brilliant app. Would love it to start with music on and the option to turn of rather than the other way around.

Blackfeather Dancewear
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

This was a wonderful app. It completely transformed the look of our site over the holidays. I will definitely look to install this again next holiday season!

Erin Zwigart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 décembre 2023

I was very happy with the simplicity of this app. its clean UI and ease of installation was amazing. I installed the app, clicked 1 button to set it up and was done. I tinkered with the settings and was happy to see many songs available (we wont be using sounds but I liked the multiple options available) and was able to check a box to not use the sound feature. I highly recommend this app.

GetHydraulics
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

I really like that I'm able to have the effect on my website.
The only thing I wish were an option, were to be able to have the music on shuffle instead of hearing the same song over and over and over. But other than that I think this is very cute

4EvaWonderful
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

Just what we needed for some holiday cheer on our website! Very simple and 'Free' to install and a treat to look at. I am the Co-Founder of House Of Blouse and I installed the App by myself on our website. Totally recommend it.

House of Blouse
Inde
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2023

Great product, easy to install and looks really good

The Stuff I Love
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

✨ I just wanted to share how excited I am about the Christmas app. It's like having a little piece of Christmas magic in the palm of your hands.

With this app, you can enjoy beautiful festive decorations. It's a lovely way to get into the Christmas spirit!
Download it and join the festive fun! Merry Christmas everyone!

ModaFusión
France
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2023

SO cool ,Hope you can launch multiple themes, I am willing to pay

dustsilver
Chine
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application