Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 janvier 2024

Brilliant app. Would love it to start with music on and the option to turn of rather than the other way around.

Blackfeather Dancewear
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

This was a wonderful app. It completely transformed the look of our site over the holidays. I will definitely look to install this again next holiday season!

Erin Zwigart
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

Just what we needed for some holiday cheer on our website! Very simple and 'Free' to install and a treat to look at. I am the Co-Founder of House Of Blouse and I installed the App by myself on our website. Totally recommend it.

House of Blouse
Inde
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

✨ I just wanted to share how excited I am about the Christmas app. It's like having a little piece of Christmas magic in the palm of your hands.

With this app, you can enjoy beautiful festive decorations. It's a lovely way to get into the Christmas spirit!
Download it and join the festive fun! Merry Christmas everyone!

ModaFusión
France
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Works beautifully, easy to set up, loved this app

HappyStuff
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2023

SO cool ,Hope you can launch multiple themes, I am willing to pay

dustsilver
Chine
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

What a fun way to add holiday cheer to a website. The app is working perfectly and I like that it doesn't distract from the product on my site. The follow-up emails from customer care confirming the installation was successful is very much appreciated. Thank you.

I Sell Toys 4 Fun
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 novembre 2023

we use every year for a bit of Christmas cheer, works perfect every time. Thank you

Blue Brontide
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2023

Very good app! I like that it's free and it has good support, which is great to see. One small problem came up, but the support seemed to help me with it.

Stablela
Royaume-Uni
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 décembre 2023

Great product, easy to install and looks really good

The Stuff I Love
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application