White Christmas

White Christmas | Reviews

by Incubate

Bring Christmas holidays to your store with snow and music

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 130 reviews

Wix and Flickers

SO EASY to use and looks amazing on any store! and totally free! Will be sure to use the Valentines Day app soon!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and easy to use. 🤩We appreciate you taking the time to leave this lovely review; that encourages us to keep working hard to offer good quality products. Looking forward to seeing the Valentine's Day app in your store too. :)

We wish you a terrific holiday season!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Pretty and Pressed Nails

This was literally the easiest app to set up. Installation was quick, easy, and user friendly! Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

What a nice review! Thanks so much for taking the time to write it. One of our main goals is to make reliable and easy-to-use apps, so reading your comments motivates us to keep it up.🤩

Our team wishes you Merry Christmas in advance!

Cheers,
The Support Team

Retail Therapy Boutique NW

GREAT app, and SO easy to install!! One click and you are done!!! You can set the snowflakes to continue on each page on your website, and add a short Christmas song!!! Looks amazing on our website!!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

We are amazed by your kind words.😍 We appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! I agree its effects make your website look even more impressive. Have a wonderful holiday season. ❄️

Regards,
The Support Team

Soapyz

So far I love it a lot! Easy to use and it definitely adds holiday flair to my website. The integration process was easy and beginner user friendly.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

We're so thankful for this nice review. It's great that you love our app and the holiday flair it adds to your website.❄️ Although the integration is easy, we also have a 24/7 team that will be for you anytime in case you need some assistance. Have a lovely holiday season. :)

Regards,
The Support Team

Infinite Blanks

This app is free and offers music. It has more effects that can be customized to your theme. I love that it is free as well!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Happy to hear you like our app, its price, music and all its customization options. :) Thanks for spreading the word. We wish you a Merry Christmas in advance! ❄️

All the best,
The Incubate Team

EmassK Global

Superb!!. Very friendly App and the effects are eye-catching. If you could add few more theme it would be the BEST app. I have already recommended for 3 stores.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review and for spreading the word. We highly appreciate you recommending our app to other merchants. 🤩Happy to know you like our Christmas effects. We're always trying to improve, so we'll make sure to write down your feedback.

Thanks for helping us grow!🙌

All the best,
The Incubate Team

SwanDogCases

This app is awesome! It could have the music playing right away when you enter the website instead of having to clock the speaker icon fisrt but other then that its great!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thanks for the kind words and feedback. So glad to know you find the app awesome. 😊Regarding the music auto-playing, it is not something that we can control, unfortunately. Different browsers have strict policies on audio auto-playing, and apps cannot override this. That's the reason we have a 'play/mute' icon. :) Have a wonderful holiday season!❄️

All the best,
The Incubate Team

Minimal & Modern Made

So cute! Love it. Great app and great price! Glad I found this one before paying for another app. Highly recommend

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thanks for the amazing review. Happy to know you found our app and now you love it. 😍 Merry Christmas in advance! ❄

Cheers,
The Incubate Team

Homestead Crafter

Currently disabled until after Thanksgiving, but it installed quickly and painlessly. I did a quick test of it and it works perfectly. I can't wait for the holidays to give it a whirl for real and give my customers a nice holiday surprise.

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far! ❄️ It's great to hear such kind comments about our Christmas app. We do strive to offer reliable and easy to install apps, but if you ever need some help, let us know. We're at your service. 🤩

All the best,
The Incubate Team

AMBRA PROFUMERIA

Bella applicazione nella sua semplicità di utilizzo. Ottima idea per le feste natalizie. Sarebbe fantastica se avesse dei banner per promozioni,

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback; we'll write down your suggestion. 😊We wish you all the best in your business. Merry Christmas in advance! ❄

Cheers,
The Incubate Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13