Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de agosto de 2022

Max & the WAIO team are awesome! Their support is fantastic. They have really gone the extra mile for us on numerous occasions, including our most recent wholesale dedicated website setup, where we use the pricing & order form integration. Keep up the great work WAIO team!

Hairy Pony Wholesale
Australia
22 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de agosto de 2019

Great app. Works perfectly and support is helpful when customization is needed. Totally recommend this app. Top

Simply Eco Store
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
7 de septiembre de 2021

I wanted an app to combine the offer of trade prices to be seen only by tagged users, Volume discounts to be seen by all users (not logged in) and also the ability to offer trade payment (net) terms to tagged customers. I spent ages looking around and had a number of false starts. Every app I found said they could not combine the Volume discounts for all users with trade prices for tagged users. Well "Wholesale -All in one" does it all!. Not only that, but as with most apps there are always teething problems. Any issues we have raised with the support team so far have been handled quickly and very competently. Its early days but so far I would give this app and the support 5 stars.

HCL Clamping UK/Europe
Reino Unido
21 días usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2021

So far, so good! We made the switch away from Wholesale Hero when their app was deprecated. Wholesale AIO has all of the same options (plus shipping), and their support team was very responsive and helpful. Recommend!

Wildly Organic
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de junio de 2019

Thank you very much for helping out to configure the wholesale application for our Shopify store ...

PowerSportsXpres
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2021

They are very enthusiastic. Will help me install. Will answer all my questions. The app runs very stably. It is helpful to my business!

SHARKROAD
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
13 días usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2021

I've been on Shopify for 1.5 years now and have never left a review for an app until now. I was having a hard time creating a wholesale store. The team for this app launched everything for me (took a few days but worth the wait) and the app has everything I need. VERY impressed!

Vani Cosmetics
Canadá
12 días usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2021

It's a big commitment moving ecomm platforms so we tested a raft of well reviewed 'wholesale' apps before settling on Wholesale - All in One. It's well thought through and does everything we need (a whole lot more), is well documented and is a reasonable price. We also use their Lock Manager add-on which works really well. The best bit is the installation service (into our lightly modified theme) and the aftercare - I've got to say it's the best I ever had from an app dev on Shopify. The guys at DigitalCoo should be really proud of what they've created and the service they provide - if I could give them ten stars I would.

Personalised Luggage
Reino Unido
12 días usando la aplicación
30 de marzo de 2021

We have a shop dedicated to professionals, both retailers and wholesalers. This app gives us every possibility to setup different accounts with discounts, minimum product quantities, and automated account setup. The customer service is very quick, professional and helps with every question. The app is perfect for every shop that needs more customizing without the need to insert codes everywhere. I highly recommend it to everyone!

Lisap Benelux BV Official Shop
Países Bajos
12 días usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2021

The app does everything we need. Pricing function is easy to use and has different options. The customer registration function is also good. The support team is very very good. Very fast response and helpful.

Ava Presley
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación