Avaliações (167)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2024

Exelent app and exelent service. I have reached out to the support team several times, asking them to help me customise our wholesale solution and they have always been quick to answer and help me create the features I wished for.
I highly recommend this app.
Marlene, GOYOGI

goyogi.dk
Dinamarca
10 meses usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

The app itself is working exactly as expected with several other features that can be added on that make it truly all-in-one. The other thing that set this app apart for us was their customer support; we needed some customization with our Shopify theme for our homepage and they replied promptly and went above and beyond our expectations.

First Class Uniforms
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
8 de julho de 2024

This app is great! They are always adding more functionality to this. I've used this app on three websites, and this app always works great, plus their support is outstanding.

Retail Garden Products
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
22 de março de 2024

First and foremost, the support provided by Wholesale - All in One is truly top-notch. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question regarding the App, their customer support team was quick to respond and incredibly knowledgeable. They didn't just provide generic responses but took the time to understand my specific concerns and offer tailored solutions. Whether it was troubleshooting technical issues or guiding me through the setup process, their support team was there every step of the way.

Pro Coffee Partners
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Great app to use and a great team. I had an issue with another app, and the team responded and fixed it over the weekend. I would recommend them!

Oriental Treasure
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
8 de março de 2024

We made the switch from another app that we were having multiple issues with and couldn't be happier! The app works seamlessly and has more flexible options on how to handle volume discounts. No issues and the customer support is very thurough and helped us improve a gfew things with other app integrations so highly recommend!

Pink Pewter
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

Max is always very helpful when an issue arises. They send clear emails and respond quickly. We have used this app for about a year now and only have good things to say.

Once Again Home Co.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using the wholesale app now for over a year and it has transformed our business. Brilliant customer service, very prompt response when you have a query. Could not recommend this app more. Thank you.

Wiltshire Wood Flooring Supplies
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

My store hasn’t launched yet but after investigating all the other wholesale apps in the Shopify store, Wholesale All in One seems to be the only one that does everything one needs to run a dynamic online wholesale experience. I mix online wholesale sales with local wholesale sales and the Wholesale All in One team was completely willing to make a few minor tweaks to the platform to meet my specific needs. They were kind and responsive - asking clarifying questions to make sure I got exactly what I needed to make the app work for my specific use case. The app was also the most simple to set up out of all the other apps I tried. Simply put, there is no better Wholesale app on Shopify, especially for the money!

Pastime Coffee
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

We've been very happy with the app, as well as the support. It's totally removed our need to input custom orders for commercial clients.

For us, a few killer features:
- live, commercial pricing on the site
- customers become wholesale customers simply via Shopify customer tag, no extra customer profiles stored outside of Shopify. That's great.
- ability to limit certain products (including in search!) to certain commercial customers
- net-30 payment terms

World Spice
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app