Recensioner (167)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 november 2023

Wholesale All-in one has a lot of customizability at the price point,. It's rare to see a shopify app that is so responsive when issues pop-up, typically the issues is solved within 12 hrs. Like every app there are quirks with how it integrates into Shopify but it's done everything we've asked for!

mountainFLOW Wholesale
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
17 november 2023

The customer service from this app is outstanding! They have made multiple adjustments for us. We have a huge store with over 2000 products and needed an app to handle all the volume pricing for each product individually. I will recommend them 100% of the time.
Lilian

Premier Table Linens
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
11 oktober 2023

Exceptional Wholesale Customer Management Service!

We've been using this wholesale customer management service for some time now, and it's been a game-changer for our business. The application has not only given us a solid grip on our sales but has also streamlined the entire process, making it incredibly smooth and efficient for our customers. Orders are processed faster, which has significantly enhanced our overall customer satisfaction.

Moreover, the team behind this service has been remarkably supportive. They've assisted us in various ways, answering our queries promptly and providing crucial details whenever needed. Their continuous help has been invaluable, ensuring that our experience with them remains top-notch.

We're more than pleased with the service and the support we've received. Without a doubt, we highly recommend this service to any business dealing with wholesale customers. It's a game-changer that has positively impacted our operations, making it a must-have for anyone in the wholesale business.

Highly recommended! A+++

Be Strong Co.
Mexiko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 december 2023

Wholesale All-in-One does everything we need. We can have multiple price listings, volume discounts, and MOQ by item. It's a great app that makes having D2C and resellers in the same store. Support is always helpful and responsive.

Unjury
USA
6 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Absolutely love this App, and been a game changer for our wholesale side of business and volume pricing for public customers

Max Lee and the team are very efficient and helpful when i need assistance with ways to do things on the app and adding the Quick Order Form and Net Terms is great also.

We will be adding the Wholesale - All in One App to our other two stores as we wanted to try it out on our current store first.

NIIMBOT
Sydafrika
11 månader användning av appen
4 december 2023

Really great app that allows us to make customized volume discounts tailored to our setup. Support is also responsive and helpful in assisting with any concerns we have.

Shin-Sen-Gumi
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
21 november 2023

This company is awesome to work with would highly recommend. They are fast and help with all your needs to ensure you have a successful wholesale business!!

Dreambox Beauty
USA
10 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

The app is perfect for our needs. The layout is very easy to navigate and extremely thorough. The features are also very well thought out.
Support was excellent and even sent a video of the issue being resolved.

Very impressed...

FP Marine
USA
3 månader användning av appen
10 november 2023

It had the features we were looking for.
They were quick to respond when something happened.
I look forward to future updates.

NEWEMO SHISHA
Japan
4 månader användning av appen
28 september 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Max Lee and can only share positive feedback. He set up the "Wholesale all in one" app for me and truly demonstrated his expertise. What stood out to me was his prompt responsiveness whenever errors arose. His commitment and expertise made the entire process smooth and efficient. I am extremely satisfied with his work and highly recommend his services!

lifeofvape
Tyskland
5 månader användning av appen