Recensioner (167)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 november 2023

App is well performing and the support team is excellent! Five Stars!!

plantstraws
Sverige
8 månader användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

Does the job and technical support is prompt and friendly.

Maxiblock Sunscreen Australia
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

Great app that allows great discount flexibility specifically with Item Number Specific Discounts. Great customer service and fast fix of bugs.

Partner Webshop Master
Danmark
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
8 december 2023

One of the best apps in shopify store, I'm incredibly grateful for the seamless and user-friendly experience provided by this service. It truly reflects the success of both the app and the dedicated team behind it. Thank you for such an exceptional service!

Wallsmark INC
USA
En dag användning av appen
20 november 2023

Max is great and provides fantastic service promptly every time.

Tammi Home
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 10 februari 2024

This app is fantastic

South Bay Hardware
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
13 mars 2019

So good and simple. This app makes having a wholesale section super easy. The easiest way to create customer groups and provide different discount amount to every group. Amazing tool, definitely love it. Support is great. Highly recommended.

PetFusion
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
23 juni 2020

Allowed me to create a separate wholesale environment. Custom pricing for wholesale products was simple to set up. Very responsive with support as well.

Leigh Country
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 oktober 2020

We have used this app for several months now, and it's been really helpful to our customers. The installation was a process, because we wanted it to look a certain way, so our customers would have a really seamless experience in our store, and the Digital Coo team was super helpful with that. Since installing, we've had a couple of issues, nothing crazy, to be expected, and the DC team is really responsive, and even checked back with us to make sure their fixes were working. I highly recommend this app. It's super flexible, customers love it, and it's well worth the money. We have the premium plan.

Susan Connor New York
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 januari 2024

Customer service is very proactive, always there to help! Would recommend to anyone looking for a complete Wholesale app. Thanks!

Riobec
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen