Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 87 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
5. marraskuu 2021

This app is absolutely amazing! I was looking for a free plugin that would allow me to modify product variant pricing per customer tag and this plugin does it so seamlessly. No need to install ANY code in your store, works via a wholesale widget that displays different pricing to different customers. Jonathan from their support team was incredibly helpful and all my questions were answered within minutes. FIVE STARTS!

Cinco Azul
Guatemala
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 5. marraskuu 2021

Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it!
Jonathan.

7. joulukuu 2021

Easy app with a lot of options. Just made our life easier and handling wholesale customers at different tiers perfect!

BlackDiamond Squeegee
Tanska
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 7. joulukuu 2021

Thank you so much for supporting our app 😊 we highly appreciate it!
Conversion's Bear team

31. tammikuu 2022

This is the app I was looking for. Easy to use and responsive. No need to install codes. I recommend it 100%. Thank you.

Imaging Wholesale Corp.
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 17. marraskuu 2021

After LOTS of research, reviewing and comparing Wholesale Apps, I found Wholesale Bear. Liked, very much, all that it has to offer, read the reviews and installed the app. It is straightforward, easy to use and create offers. Once I properly created an account for myself, I was able to successfully test the offer. Thus far, I am very happy with this app and the step-by-step Guides for set-up. Thank you Wholesale Bear Team!

AngelLadyCrystals
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 18. marraskuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review and support. Highly appreciated! have a great BFCM.

8. joulukuu 2021

I have been researching ways to build a wholesale B2B to compliment my B2C site. I am FAR from being computer-code efficient and there was absolute no code to install. The ease in installing, and making offers, was great. I installed at 2:41am and couldn't figure out where a wholesale customer was to log in. I entered my question in the app message chat and expected to get a reply the following day during business hours. Nope. JONATHAN was right there and guided me to get up and running and also sent me links that are available in the FAQ. This is a great day for my store.

FortuneSuits.com
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 8. joulukuu 2021

Thank you so much for your support 🤝we're very happy to have you on board!
Jonathan

15. marraskuu 2021

The simple interface and smooth operation, plus the step-by-step guide is worth a try. It is free now, maybe there will be a paid plan later.

Feetlu
Taiwan
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. tammikuu 2022

This was really easy to set-up, I can't wait until we can customize more (like being able to add notes on the wholesale main page for the customers to see and being able to set multiple line item minimums for example my minimum is 24 items/12 per product but they can mix and match so I wish it could be like 12 for scrubs and 12 for teas but currently it is set to have only one minimum per line which means a wholesale customer could check out only buying 12 disregarding my wholesale policy if this makes sense.

Luneria Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. huhtikuu 2022

Great app, as one of the first shops to start using Wholesale Bear; the app has come a long way since its first release. The folks behind the app are a great team to work with. Very helpful when one runs into a problem (very rare), they are also very interested in continuing to improve the app to meet various needs of shops. Keep up the great work.

Fusion Scale Graphics
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 8. joulukuu 2021

Oh my goodness! I LOVE this app!! It's absolutely brilliant! I touched base with support to ask about variants and it wasn't an option, a week later and it's live. This is going to make such a huge difference to my tiny business. I really can't thank Wholesale bear enough. I'll be telling all my friends that use Shopify about it. One very happy bear here.

Mix Clean Green
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 21. maaliskuu 2022

Wholesale Bear is a fantastic app that has provided us with a cost-effective way to provide bulk discounts for retailers wanting to carry our product. It's easy to use and allows you to customize virtually every aspect. Thanks to Wholesale Bear, we've been able to significantly boost our sales.

The Goodest
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 30. marraskuu 2021

We are humbled and grateful to receive your wonderful review.
Thank you so much for supporting Wholesale Bear!