Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 17. marraskuu 2021

After LOTS of research, reviewing and comparing Wholesale Apps, I found Wholesale Bear. Liked, very much, all that it has to offer, read the reviews and installed the app. It is straightforward, easy to use and create offers. Once I properly created an account for myself, I was able to successfully test the offer. Thus far, I am very happy with this app and the step-by-step Guides for set-up. Thank you Wholesale Bear Team!

AngelLadyCrystals
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 18. marraskuu 2021

Thank you so much for your review and support. Highly appreciated! have a great BFCM.

20. huhtikuu 2022

Simple to use & incredibly powerful! We found the support staff genuinely care, are very helpful and open to feedback & feature requests. Couldn't be happier!

Base Camp Beauty
Australia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
15. marraskuu 2021

The simple interface and smooth operation, plus the step-by-step guide is worth a try. It is free now, maybe there will be a paid plan later.

Feetlu
Taiwan
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. tammikuu 2022

This was really easy to set-up, I can't wait until we can customize more (like being able to add notes on the wholesale main page for the customers to see and being able to set multiple line item minimums for example my minimum is 24 items/12 per product but they can mix and match so I wish it could be like 12 for scrubs and 12 for teas but currently it is set to have only one minimum per line which means a wholesale customer could check out only buying 12 disregarding my wholesale policy if this makes sense.

Luneria Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. huhtikuu 2022

Great app, as one of the first shops to start using Wholesale Bear; the app has come a long way since its first release. The folks behind the app are a great team to work with. Very helpful when one runs into a problem (very rare), they are also very interested in continuing to improve the app to meet various needs of shops. Keep up the great work.

Fusion Scale Graphics
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 8. joulukuu 2021

Oh my goodness! I LOVE this app!! It's absolutely brilliant! I touched base with support to ask about variants and it wasn't an option, a week later and it's live. This is going to make such a huge difference to my tiny business. I really can't thank Wholesale bear enough. I'll be telling all my friends that use Shopify about it. One very happy bear here.

Mix Clean Green
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 21. maaliskuu 2022

Wholesale Bear is a fantastic app that has provided us with a cost-effective way to provide bulk discounts for retailers wanting to carry our product. It's easy to use and allows you to customize virtually every aspect. Thanks to Wholesale Bear, we've been able to significantly boost our sales.

The Goodest
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 30. marraskuu 2021

We are humbled and grateful to receive your wonderful review.
Thank you so much for supporting Wholesale Bear!

7. joulukuu 2021

Fantastic app! It works extremely well for selling in bulk and the design is great. Highly recommend!

Alpaca Atacadista
Brasilia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Conversion Bear vastasi 7. joulukuu 2021

Thank you so much for supporting Wholesale Bear! We appreciate your kind review 😊
Conversion Bear's team

18. maaliskuu 2022

One hell of an app! perfect for what i need but still some room for improvement. I like how easy it is for our wholesale customers to order without having to dip and dive through the website. well done guys!

Juice Cartel
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
27. tammikuu 2022

This is a well built app, and the maker has been responsive whenever I've had questions (even the dumb ones). The functionality makes sense and the workflows buyers go through is logical. Thanks

Caffè Vero Norge
Norja
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä