Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 april 2023

Had a great experience with the Wholesale Bear support team. They are very helpful and knowledgeable!

redbicycleroasters
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 april 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star review - we are happy that you had a great experience with the Wholesale Bear team! We really appreciate your support! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know.

20 december 2021

Far better than the wholesale apps that have been around a lot longer... And super quick with customer service... another app (which I won't name) took weeks and never got back to me, whilst wholesale bear responded comprehensively and set me up same day A+++ very impressed

Homiewax Candle Co.
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 februari 2022

This is by far the coolest wholesale app I have used for wholesale. Since I have downloaded the app I have gained several wholesale customers who guess what love my wholesale app. They love mostly and so do I that they get the correct wholesale prices. I like the wholesale tab that's displayed on the website in my colors. I like Lynda, who helped me through a whole lot of issues in the beginning due to my own lack of knowledge. I feel I have made a very good choice, when I installed that app.

Alexa Martha Designs
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 februari 2022

Thank you so much for your great feedback and support! ❤️Lynda

Redigerat 25 oktober 2023

Amazing app! I spent hours and hours looking for an app that would allow our wholesale clients to place orders easily while connecting to our store inventory, and this is just perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Was super easy to set up and customise. Absolutely recommend this app, it has been a big time saver and made life easier for our clients and for fulfilling orders on our end. Thank you!

Maimoa Creative
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
9 januari 2022

I was looking for a simple to use wholesale plugin that didn't break the bank. Wholesale Bear did just that and I was up and running within minutes. Highly recommend this to others!

Chirp Merch, LLC
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2021

Absolutely superb customer service! App up and running with very little effort, just what I needed lol!

The Quilted Cow
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
25 januari 2022

This App is great, easy to use and works perfectly for my business. I was able to set up within minutes and have a running wholesale operation.

Bohica Soapworks LLC
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
18 januari 2022

Used this app for wholesale price. And it really did help me a lot. I hope it had been more customizable. I hope it will in the future. But everything is excellent.

Wireless World Malden
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
7 december 2021

Easy app with a lot of options. Just made our life easier and handling wholesale customers at different tiers perfect!

BlackDiamond Squeegee
Danmark
12 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 7 december 2021

Thank you so much for supporting our app 😊 we highly appreciate it!
Conversion's Bear team

31 januari 2022

This is the app I was looking for. Easy to use and responsive. No need to install codes. I recommend it 100%. Thank you.

Imaging Wholesale Corp.
USA
10 månader användning av appen