Recensioner (54)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2024

The system has served us for a long time with efficiency and ease.

But then we started to look into details and we found that the system doesn't use our prices, but changes the prices on a non consistent way.

Worked with their support team for 4 days and finally had to give up on them. No pro active communication, no plan of solving it, just the usual support answer saying we are working on it. Never got to talk to the people working on it but left with a front-end supporter with standard answers.

Now we are left behind with cleaning up several months of orders with errors and no solution. Even during their testing they left behind several orders that we ourselves had to remove and cancel.

Just stressfull to work with
2 stars for the months it worked but should be zero for the lack of support

MAYKKER
Danmark
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 juni 2024

O aplicativo é muito bom, fácil de mexer e bastante intuitivo. Até o momento precisei do suporte uma única vez, me atenderam de forma rápida, eficaz e tive meu problema resolvido.

Stetsom Store USA
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
2 december 2021

New to Shopify we were looking for a wholesale app that fits our need. We are quite fussy and hard to please, we have to admit. But we have found Wholesale Bear - Bulk Discount, and we are impressed to see what that app covers, and how attentive the support act. This is a real 5 star review!

James Dixon
Schweiz
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 3 december 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and support!
Conversion Bear's team.

Redigerat 28 februari 2024

Simple to use & incredibly powerful! We found the support staff genuinely care, are very helpful and open to feedback & feature requests. Couldn't be happier!

2024 Edit: Almost 2 years on from my original review, and I still *love* Wholesale Bear. If you're comparing B2B options, absolutely check this one out!

Base Camp Beauty
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 december 2021

Far better than the wholesale apps that have been around a lot longer... And super quick with customer service... another app (which I won't name) took weeks and never got back to me, whilst wholesale bear responded comprehensively and set me up same day A+++ very impressed

Homiewax Candle Co.
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
27 januari 2022

Very quick set up, just watch the youtube video and you can be done in 5 mins. I also got replies to my queries very quickly so great customer service. Some positive feedback. It would be great to enter specific prices instead of a % discount. Likewise, a dedicated wholesale page would be neater.

FLON
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 februari 2022

This is by far the coolest wholesale app I have used for wholesale. Since I have downloaded the app I have gained several wholesale customers who guess what love my wholesale app. They love mostly and so do I that they get the correct wholesale prices. I like the wholesale tab that's displayed on the website in my colors. I like Lynda, who helped me through a whole lot of issues in the beginning due to my own lack of knowledge. I feel I have made a very good choice, when I installed that app.

Alexa Martha Designs
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 17 februari 2022

Thank you so much for your great feedback and support! ❤️Lynda

Redigerat 25 oktober 2023

Amazing app! I spent hours and hours looking for an app that would allow our wholesale clients to place orders easily while connecting to our store inventory, and this is just perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Was super easy to set up and customise. Absolutely recommend this app, it has been a big time saver and made life easier for our clients and for fulfilling orders on our end. Thank you!

Maimoa Creative
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
9 januari 2022

I was looking for a simple to use wholesale plugin that didn't break the bank. Wholesale Bear did just that and I was up and running within minutes. Highly recommend this to others!

Chirp Merch, LLC
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2021

Absolutely superb customer service! App up and running with very little effort, just what I needed lol!

The Quilted Cow
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen