Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 2 september 2022

De app is zeker voldoende voor de meeste doeleinden. Het enige wat momenteel echt mist is de mogelijkheid om prijzen exclusief BTW te tonen bij de producten. 50% korting op een product zou dus 50% excl. BTW moeten zijn. Helaas moet je nu een percentage omrekenen om dit te omzeilen...

Makeuphub
Belgien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 2 september 2022

Thank you for your review.

To make things clear: it is possible to show prices excluding VAT, and have customers place an order without including the tax rate.

It depends on how your products are set in Shopify's backend.

If your backend prices are all marked with "tax is included" - then the app has no way to know what's the tax rate it needs to reduce.

But, if your backend products do not include the tax by default, and it is served through your tax settings, then you can use our "tax exempt" feature.

To activate it, please open your whoelsale offer settings, scroll all the way down to the advanced settings section and mark the "Tax exempt" checkbox.

Once you do, the customers tagged with the matching offer tag will not pay any taxes when placing an order.

Please reach out to our team if you need further assistance or clarifications: support@conversionbear.com

2 december 2021

New to Shopify we were looking for a wholesale app that fits our need. We are quite fussy and hard to please, we have to admit. But we have found Wholesale Bear - Bulk Discount, and we are impressed to see what that app covers, and how attentive the support act. This is a real 5 star review!

James Dixon
Schweiz
16 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 3 december 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and support!
Conversion Bear's team.

Redigerat 9 november 2022

Hi,
the only problem we have with this app is on the Shopify side since it is not able to calculate German net prices correctly. Jonathan is a great support and has always time to look into your problem. We are looking forward to the future updates and will continue to unse this helpful app

Weinberg Shop
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 15 oktober 2022

We appreciate your review, but I'm afraid that can't be done with any Shopify app, so this is not app specific.

Please note that Shopify does not support more than two decimals per price, when going to the checkout page.

You can test it in any Shopify store - the price in checkout will always be .XX. We only work with Shopify's checkout page, and are bound to its limitations. As such, we also support two decimals only for prices.

For a support inquiry, question or a bug report please use the support chat or support email for assistance: support@conversionbear.com

20 juli 2022

I so want to keep this app but it has one feature missing that really does stop me from totally committing at this point. If we could organise the listing of products into how we want it to show, then I'd be happy with it - unfortunately, this isn't currently a facility. It must be pretty frustrating if you have a large catalogue of products and you want to place a product next to, or in order of, another product for continuity. I think it's quite a floor really. I think some control over the type of text (font, size, bold etc) would be good too. Other than that, I like it and would definitely give 5 stars otherwise.

Gala Wildlife
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 6 december 2021

Really helpful team, we had an initial query for scaling options which was resolved quickly. Highly recommend the app and look forward to the future features.

Colco Coffee
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 6 december 2021

Thank you for your support and for helping us improve the app!
Conversion Bear's team

30 november 2021

Wholesale Bear is very straightforward and set up in just a few clicks. Customer service has been excellent and respond almost immediately. I definitely recommend this app.

Palmii® Portable Ergonomics
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 30 november 2021

Thank you so much for your support, we appreciate it!

Conversion Bear team

10 december 2021

This app solves all the problems we had with shopify and also eliminated a lot of work going around the lack of wholesale in Shopify. Cant wait for it to work with the currency tool. When that will be made I will pop the champagne for sure. Almost forgot to praise customer service for being truly competent and helpful.

G-Dive ApS
Danmark
En dag användning av appen
29 december 2021

Found the right app for the job!! Gave this app a shot while testing out several different B2B wholesale options. Wholesale Bear nailed it! Had a few stumbles at the beginning (user error) but Jonathon in support responded lightning quick and got me going. Has an excellent set of features, easy to install and configure, and fully functional without addons! Nice work, excited for future updates and enhancements!

Hemp Luxe CBD
USA
En dag användning av appen
1 januari 2022

awesome app. simple to use and exactly what we were looking for to manage our resellers. a little more analytics/reporting would be perfect. thx

ch-ambition-ag
Schweiz
En dag användning av appen
20 januari 2022

Smooth and fast set up. All the features I wanted and easy to change what I wanted to adjust. No coding required. My wholesale customers are going to love having this option.

KC Laser Co
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen