Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2021

Wholesale Bear is very straightforward and set up in just a few clicks. Customer service has been excellent and respond almost immediately. I definitely recommend this app.

Palmii® Portable Ergonomics
Kanada
4 dagar användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 30 november 2021

Thank you so much for your support, we appreciate it!

Conversion Bear team

10 december 2021

This app solves all the problems we had with shopify and also eliminated a lot of work going around the lack of wholesale in Shopify. Cant wait for it to work with the currency tool. When that will be made I will pop the champagne for sure. Almost forgot to praise customer service for being truly competent and helpful.

G-Dive ApS
Danmark
En dag användning av appen
29 december 2021

Found the right app for the job!! Gave this app a shot while testing out several different B2B wholesale options. Wholesale Bear nailed it! Had a few stumbles at the beginning (user error) but Jonathon in support responded lightning quick and got me going. Has an excellent set of features, easy to install and configure, and fully functional without addons! Nice work, excited for future updates and enhancements!

Hemp Luxe CBD
USA
En dag användning av appen
1 januari 2022

awesome app. simple to use and exactly what we were looking for to manage our resellers. a little more analytics/reporting would be perfect. thx

ch-ambition-ag
Schweiz
En dag användning av appen
20 januari 2022

Smooth and fast set up. All the features I wanted and easy to change what I wanted to adjust. No coding required. My wholesale customers are going to love having this option.

KC Laser Co
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
12 januari 2022

At first glance I read the reviews installed it then I was not see the icon on bottom of page. It was my error it was overlapping the Contact Us and Chat icons. I went back and fixed it so that I resolved so I reinstalled and it works great. I love this app we will see after 30 days if it helps sales. Thank You Conversion Bear

Kick Trigger Optical
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
25 januari 2022

Just started using this app, and it was really easy to set up. We will experiment with the settings a bit to allow for VIP customers and whole sellers. Would be great if the special areas could also be offering different design options (in our case, to allow for varied shopping experiences of B2C and B2B). Note: It seems that a customer can only have one tag for offers (understandable, but want to point that out). Very straight forward and free for the first 1000 shops to take part. Also, a nice how-to included. Thanks, Conversion Bear team, for such a great product. Highly recommended if you are looking for an easy to set up whole seller system with low costs.

Wyrmgold
Tyskland
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
30 december 2021

Excellent app. Does everything I need it to and is extremely versatile, perfect for any type of wholesale or scalable custom pricing system. Great documentation and very easy to install and use!

Nobori Connection
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
5 november 2021

This app is absolutely amazing! I was looking for a free plugin that would allow me to modify product variant pricing per customer tag and this plugin does it so seamlessly. No need to install ANY code in your store, works via a wholesale widget that displays different pricing to different customers. Jonathan from their support team was incredibly helpful and all my questions were answered within minutes. FIVE STARTS!

Cinco Azul
Guatemala
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 november 2021

Thank you so much for your support, I really appreciate it!
Jonathan.

5 november 2021

Amazing! I had been looking for an app for my distributors for a long time. I have tried several, without success. But with Wholesale Bear I was right. Very easy to install and configure. I had a question and wrote in the chat. Jonathan solved it in less than 2 minutes. Totally recommendable! It's just what I needed!

LaFlamencadeBorgoña
Spanien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Conversion Bear svarade 5 november 2021

Thanks for the kind words! Always happy to help.
Jonathan.