Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 april 2024

Of all the wholesale applications, this is the one that did what I needed. A simple and thoughtful order-form for your wholesale clients. Also, when I needed an app adjustment, the team at CypherHub helped me resolve the issue quickly. Would recommend to anyone who needs a wholesale order-form.

Ganders Coffee
USA
24 dagar användning av appen
CypherHub svarade 3 april 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! If you need more customizations or have any questions related to app, do not hesitate and reach out to our support team!

- CypherHub Support

29 februari 2024

This app is amazing! It's the best one I've used to integrate wholesale and product listing feature in my store. Even in the free version, it's super easy and intuitive for someone like me with basic needs. I had some problems with the preview due to clashes with our theme code, but they quickly resolved it, and now everything is running smoothly. Give it a try, and you won't want to uninstall it. I use it and always recommend it.

Wholesale Wonder
Australien
13 dagar användning av appen
CypherHub svarade 7 mars 2024

Amazing hearing you have been able to create a simple + fast ordering wholesale experience for your customers. Also great hearing support has been helpful!

Let us know if you need anything.

- CypherHub Support

Redigerat 6 april 2024

Really great app i requested them add a custom feature in the app for my store and they did that for no charge

Best Wholesale app i have ever used

100% Recommend this app ⭐⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kitchen Maide
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
CypherHub svarade 22 mars 2024

Thank you for your positive review! If you need more help, we're here for you! Thanks for choosing Cypherhub!

14 januari 2024

This app is perfect for adding special features to your website, especially for B2B or wholesale purposes even for giving different discount to each customer.

The best thing about this app is the responsive team behind it. They can quickly make changes, fix issues, or add custom features as per your needs. The team is skilled and can bring your ideas to life effectively. Great support, great results!

I am new to shopify and they even helped me in proper setup of my store and even solved my doubts.

Our company is very pleased with the app and their amazing service!

Will highly recommend this app!

Evergreen Styles
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
CypherHub svarade 28 januari 2024

Thank you for your positive review! If you have more tasks, we're here for you! Thanks for choosing Cypherhub!

24 januari 2024

This App is exactly what I am looking for!! It works perfectly!! CypherHub gives me full support when we need some adjustments, and they are fast!! Definitely will look into their other products if needed!

Highly Highly recommend this app and team!

Urban Tokyo
USA
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
CypherHub svarade 28 januari 2024

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled you had a great experience with CypherHub. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot to us.