B2B Wholesale Club , 710 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing wholesale orders and pricing due to its ease of use, intuitive setup, and robust features like custom pricing and product hiding. The app's performance is reliable and its customer service is quick and helpful. It offers a 30-day free trial and is considered cost-effective. However, some merchants noted compatibility issues with certain features and struggles with large inventories.

January 31, 2024

Customer service was top-notch! They promptly fixed a sync issue after I reached out to them. Totally recommend!

Fashion Jewellery Outlet
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Orbit replied February 5, 2024

Thanks so much!! - Emily, Head of Support

January 27, 2024

The App works very fine and does what it should do reliably.
It would be a real improvement if the discounts could be sorted and manually deselected from some functions.
Example: If I have several discounts, but only want to enter "Custom prices" for a few of them, all the discounts are displayed and I have to constantly scroll from right to left.

NutraMedix Deutschland GmbH
Germany
About 4 years using the app
Orbit replied January 30, 2024

Hi, thanks so much for sharing this feedback! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can improve the experience :) - Emily, Head of Support

January 11, 2024

We've been using the B2B Wholesale Club app for multiple years now and it is a great way to manage multiple levels of pricing for multiple customer types and product groups. It's what I would call 'Advanced Pricing'. We actually had an issue where our customers were experiencing a failed page, but it was due to a change Shopify made. The support team at Orbit found the issue and implemented a fix quickly. Therefore, it's a great product with awesome support.

Keco Tabs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Orbit replied January 12, 2024

This is a great review, thank you so much for sharing! - Emily, Head of Support

January 16, 2024

Kay and their customer service support team is fast and reliable in resolving issues we faced with the app.

Simply Toys
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
Orbit replied January 17, 2024

We appreciate you sharing this feedback! - Emily, Head of Support

December 14, 2023

This app is great for automatically discounting for your wholesale customers! Customer service is great across both apps we are using in our store.

Karen Pryor Clicker Training
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
Orbit replied January 3, 2024

Thank you!! - Emily, Head of Support

January 10, 2024

Tech support is awesome and has assisted us to solve problems our web site builder could not. This app works well for us as a primarily wholesale business.

Cowboy Collectibles Wholesale
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Orbit replied January 12, 2024

Super happy to hear this, thanks for leaving a review! - Emily, Head of Support

January 18, 2024

Incredible customer service. Highly recommend

Mother SPF
Australia
11 months using the app
Orbit replied January 23, 2024

I really appreciate you saying this, thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

December 14, 2023

Our company has been using this application for almost 5 years with very little hiccups. On the rare occasion that we notice an issue, the team @ Orbit get back to us with either a fix or at minimum communication to move forward.

The only real problem that we have with the app is for our Canadian customers receiving wholesale without having to go through a few hoops to keep the pricing at checkout. This started when Shopify launched markets. It's not a deal breaker as our sales into that country are small and we work with the dealers on a need to basis.

SR SUNTOUR NA Inc.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Orbit replied December 18, 2023

Thank you so much for this honest review. We are currently exploring compatibility with Markets for a release in the new year, stay tuned! - Emily, Head of Support

November 29, 2023

We have been using this app for many years, and their customer service is amazing, special shoutout to Alex. Thank you so much!

Mainlinen Australia
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
Orbit replied December 1, 2023

Aw thanks for leaving this review, it means a lot! Glad you've had a good experience over the years :) - Emily, Head of Support

January 22, 2024

My recent experience with the B2B Wholesale Club app has been spent troubleshooting a small bug with their support team. Kay gave me quick and pleasant responses and was able to determine our issue and implement a solution within just a couple of email exchanges. Hopefully, we won't experience any more hiccups, but I know if we do, we'll have a speedy solution. Thank you!

Eagle Creek
United States
9 months using the app
Orbit replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for this review! We're always here to help :) - Emily, Head of Support