Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avril 2024

I'm working with the APP for 8 months now, and very happy with the function, there are two function that I would improve, but as overrule, couldn't find a better app.

Oren

Wholesale Neoflam Cookware
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 11 avril 2024

Thanks so much for this review Oren! - Emily, Head of Support

21 mars 2024

I've had a really great experience working with the customer service and developers of this app. I encountered an error in one instance of my usage of the app and reached out to their team. Over the course of a few days, with daily communication, they diagnosed the problem and resolved the issue. I'd like to personally thank my contact Rob for the great communication. I use this app in combination with another app, to allow pricing overrides that can be applied to individual accounts; much similar to pricing tiers but with a larger bandwidth of flexibility.

Brekka Medical
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 26 mars 2024

Thanks so much for this review! I'm so glad to hear that Rob's support got you sorted out. :) - Emily, Head of Support

27 janvier 2024

The App works very fine and does what it should do reliably.
It would be a real improvement if the discounts could be sorted and manually deselected from some functions.
Example: If I have several discounts, but only want to enter "Custom prices" for a few of them, all the discounts are displayed and I have to constantly scroll from right to left.

NutraMedix Deutschland GmbH
Allemagne
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Hi, thanks so much for sharing this feedback! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can improve the experience :) - Emily, Head of Support

29 février 2024

The app itself has a couple of issues. But I will say that the customer service was excellent. Within a very short time they responded to me concern, and addressed and corrected the issue immediately. That means a lot to me, someone who is willing to listen to my concerns and is able to come up with a solution l, and in record time!

The Original Scented Gypsy
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 6 mars 2024

I really appreciate you leaving this honest review of your experience! Thanks for sharing :) - Emily, Head of Support

23 janvier 2024

The app does not work with Shopify Bundles, which is a bummer since we intended to have bundles available for wholesale customers to purchase. However, the app's support team responds extremely quickly and has been very helpful to us so far! The app does everything else we need it to do - automatic discounts to specific collections for customers with a specific tag and hides products/collections from view for retail customers.

DivaDance Shop
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you for sharing this feedback. I've passed it along to my product team to review your notes about Shopify Bundles! - Emily, Head of Support

10 janvier 2024

Tech support is awesome and has assisted us to solve problems our web site builder could not. This app works well for us as a primarily wholesale business.

Cowboy Collectibles Wholesale
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Super happy to hear this, thanks for leaving a review! - Emily, Head of Support

14 décembre 2023

Our company has been using this application for almost 5 years with very little hiccups. On the rare occasion that we notice an issue, the team @ Orbit get back to us with either a fix or at minimum communication to move forward.

The only real problem that we have with the app is for our Canadian customers receiving wholesale without having to go through a few hoops to keep the pricing at checkout. This started when Shopify launched markets. It's not a deal breaker as our sales into that country are small and we work with the dealers on a need to basis.

SR SUNTOUR NA Inc.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 18 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for this honest review. We are currently exploring compatibility with Markets for a release in the new year, stay tuned! - Emily, Head of Support

13 février 2024

Really fast and knowledgeable customer support. Thanks Alex!

Sea-Band Australia
Australie
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 20 février 2024

Thank you so much! - Emily, Head of Support

18 septembre 2023

A very useful app if you have a separate pricing for your wholesale customers and don't want to spend thousands of dollars on Shopify Plus where this feature is in-built.
I have given 4 stars to the product as I feel there is room for improvement. Their customer service however is impeccable and I would happily give them 5 stars if it was purely on the basis of their support.

Tea People - a social enterprise speciality tea company
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 21 septembre 2023

Thanks for your honest feedback here! I appreciate it :) - Emily, Head of Support

21 juillet 2023

The discount display is easy to read and very easy to set up.

The support team was very generous with any problems, which is also highly appreciated!

There are some issues with the price display if you have some incompatible apps installed, but other than that, it's great.

【SAWADA MARCHE】ニット専門通販ショップ
Japon
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Orbit a répondu 24 juillet 2023

Thank you for leaving us this review! - Emily, Head of Support