B2B Wholesale Club , 682 recensies
Do NOT get this app unless you are ready for a bumpy ride. Customer service is slow and very unresponsive. If it does not easily connect with your theme and you are having issues, prepare to lose sales. Would not recommend!
Hello! Looks like we have been waiting on a response from you since our last message on Oct 3rd. I've sent you another response now, please respond to me ASAP! Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support
I'm so sorry to hear you had trouble with the app. Our records indicate this was an error on Shopify's end. I've reached out to you via email with more information, please check and respond ASAP! Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support
Support is terrible, as far as my experience has gone its only an email support which in my opinion is utterly useless, when issues come up you need them fixed now, a chat support or even better a person to talk you through problems would be ideal. Integration has been very difficult for me and it doesn't seem to work very well on the site, I wouldn't recommend this app, my experience has been very poor from the start. To your point below, asking people to pay more money if they need help is fairly poor in my opinion. I have been going through emails back and forth for a week now with your staff trying to organise this app. We could have sorted all this out in a 10 minute conversation or on chat support. However if i pay more money you will help faster?
Hi! We do have chat support available on our Premium plan, and we do offer a program called CoPilot that offers 1-on-1 video chat onboarding. We have very prompt email support (for free) as well. I'm sorry you've been having trouble, I've responded to your email to address your concerns - please check your inbox and reply to me ASAP. Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support
i never used this app and i was still charged, i just want my money back and i feel like im being sent in circles with shopify to get it. Can you help
Hello! We weren't able to locate a previous refund request from your team, so sorry for any confusion. We have now placed a refund request with Shopify, and sent you an email to confirm this - please have a look on your end and let us know when you've received this. Thank you!
If you install the app and don't have any issues then great, however if you have issues and need help the support takes forever to help you.
Looking at other reviews for this app, other people are having issues with getting the support to help. I will choose an alternative app for the same solution.
Thank you for your patience while we investigated the issue you were experiencing. We have responded to your messages, please check your inbox!
For weeks we have sent in request on this not working. We were told you can not tag more than one program to an account. So we changed this still not working. We also purchased their other app for BOGO sales same issues. When are you going to fix this!!!!!
I wish I could give this 0 stars. Worst app I've ever used. So not user friendly at all. So confusing even for someone who uses computers for 12+ hours 7 days a week. The customer support is crap. It seems like they just whipped this up over night, didn't even test it, and launched it.
Problems encountered :
- (1) Website load speed decreased after implementation
- (2) It only works if you look in the shopping basket. Example : If you have a normal price on your website for 200 euro, the client will only find out what his price is, when he goes to the basket. If you have for example 1000 products.. the client must add each product to the basket in order to find out it's price!!!
Quite disappointing, and a huge waste of time.
So we installed this app, to integrate with our trade store, but the most basic feature are not in this app.
We paid $100 for the additional feature of adding discount for bulk orders, however, this does not work per collection... It only works for the whole store, so you can't separate your catalog at all. (This is actually quite funny, since by default, you can offer automatic discounts to customers based on specific collections or products in shopify...)
We then paid another 100$ for the feature of adding discounts to tagged products. However, this ran into severe issues, and it bugged out the app, since our customers have different tags based on which brand they have a trade discount for.
The support overall is also extremely slow, we purchased some themes from them, because they look great, but they are quite a few issues each time, and theme support is even slower!
It can easily take up to 5 days for you to get a reply about an issue, which just results in a crazy amount of lost time for apps or themes that don't work.
No free of cost support, if you have a store with a huge amount of product, the app don't work and have a bad Performance.
Advanced Support costs you 90USD, additional functionality also only available on additional cost. Bad service but a lot to pay before you can be testt it is working or not.
Hello! Support is free. We have a separate program titled Premium Onboarding that is completely optional and gives merchants access to priority access in the queue and other features - but it's optional. Our regular support is free. We have responded to your emails and are awaiting responses - please respond ASAP. Thank you!