B2B Wholesale Club , 617 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 april 2023

I cannot install this app on my theme. Customer support is slow. No chat is available. I tried to reach out by e-mail but the answer is not coming. I wasted an entire day trying to install this app.

App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 4 uur
Orbit heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Hi! I'm sorry to hear you had trouble getting the app installed. Looks like we had a few emails back and forth before you uninstalled. I've followed up now to get you sorted out, please check your email and respond ASAP! - Emily, Head of Support

16 maart 2023


App gebruikt gedurende 31 minuten
Orbit heeft geantwoord 17 maart 2023

I'm so sorry to hear you had trouble with the app. Our records indicate this was an error on Shopify's end. I've reached out to you via email with more information, please check and respond ASAP! Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support

15 februari 2023

L’ applicazione ha continui malfunzionamenti, attualmente il mio sistema di listini non funziona da 10 giorni, non ho avuto nessun riscontro con l’assistenza ne tanto meno un risultato, il mio canale di lavoro è inattivo da 10 giorni, tutti i clienti non possono accedere ai listini e non c’è niente da fare, senza parole

App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
Orbit heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2023

Ciao, ti abbiamo contattato per risolvere questi problemi e non abbiamo ancora ricevuto risposta. Controlla la tua email e rispondi il prima possibile! - Emily, Head of Support

Bewerkt 11 februari 2023


roun Wholesale Store
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
26 januari 2023

Poor customer service. So many glitches. Now all my thousands of custom prices have disappeared, causing much frustration amongst my customers.

Anne Sportun Fine Jewellery
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 2 jaar
29 december 2022

Terrible experience, the app does not work with large inventory stores. It gets stuck and partially works, not a reliable solution.

I wrote for a month to support asking for help, their startegy was to deny that their was a problem in the first place, and after weeks of back and forth of this I got tired and ended up switich to another app.

They take more than a day to reply. Our store sells 90% wholesale, so this was at the core of our business. After many years of using this app, all I can say is I was dissapointed.

The app sudenly stopped working and nobody cared to help me. I even subscribed to the top tier pricing plan to get better assitance, nobody cared. Please don´t reply saying that you were on your holiday break, I started with issues since Cybermonday and getting close to new years, still no solution

Celovendo. Repuestos para celulares en Guatemala.
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 4 jaar
Orbit heeft geantwoord 30 december 2022

Hi Javier! Thanks for your feedback. We care deeply about our merchants and always reply to every ticket - including the two requests you submitted this month. As a small team, we aim to provide as much coverage during the holiday season as we can - this means it's a bit limited and slower than our regular hours. I'm sorry you had a terrible experience, I have sent you an email and am looking forward to a reply from you! - Emily, Head of Support

Bewerkt 5 december 2022

Support is terrible, as far as my experience has gone its only an email support which in my opinion is utterly useless, when issues come up you need them fixed now, a chat support or even better a person to talk you through problems would be ideal. Integration has been very difficult for me and it doesn't seem to work very well on the site, I wouldn't recommend this app, my experience has been very poor from the start. To your point below, asking people to pay more money if they need help is fairly poor in my opinion. I have been going through emails back and forth for a week now with your staff trying to organise this app. We could have sorted all this out in a 10 minute conversation or on chat support. However if i pay more money you will help faster?

App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
Orbit heeft geantwoord 1 december 2022

Hi! We do have chat support available on our Premium plan, and we do offer a program called CoPilot that offers 1-on-1 video chat onboarding. We have very prompt email support (for free) as well. I'm sorry you've been having trouble, I've responded to your email to address your concerns - please check your inbox and reply to me ASAP. Thanks! - Emily, Head of Support

14 oktober 2022

Do NOT get this app unless you are ready for a bumpy ride. Customer service is slow and very unresponsive. If it does not easily connect with your theme and you are having issues, prepare to lose sales. Would not recommend!

Lion Wild
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
Orbit heeft geantwoord 14 oktober 2022

Hello! Looks like we have been waiting on a response from you since our last message on Oct 3rd. I've sent you another response now, please respond to me ASAP! Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support

13 december 2021

The app performs changes to your theme.
If you have the free Shopify themes maybe its ok. For the paid and advance themes you better STAY AWAY! they make changes to your theme that effects the load speed and performance. can't remove their changes so be aware.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 14 minuten
Orbit heeft geantwoord 13 december 2021

I'm sorry to hear you're frustrated. This isn't true—you absolutely can remove the code from our app. In fact, we'll remove it for you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need assistance with this! - Emily, Support Lead

Bewerkt 29 juli 2021

What happened to this App????? This App used to be good. Now it's glitchy and customer support is slow and unresponsive. We continue to have recurring issues where the Wholesale discount does not apply and can't put through Wholesale orders for days! Customer support is saying that they sent replies but it's false and frankly, the replies are not even helpful in resolving the same recurring issues. Very disappointing.

kiko+ & gg* USA
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar
Orbit heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2021

I'm sorry to hear you haven't received our emails! We sent you 2 responses this week that we didn't receive replies from, please check your spam folder to ensure they didn't get missed. We sent you another reply now, please respond ASAP! Thank you :)