B2B Wholesale Club , 741 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 april 2023

It has taken some doing to get everything working properly, but Paige from Orbit help has been very helpful in shepherding coding fixes through the process. Hoping to launch tomorrow!

We especially like the ability to use Wholesale Club on POS.

Halter Ego®
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
Orbit heeft geantwoord 20 april 2023

Thank you so much for this review! I'll be sharing this feedback with Paige as well :) - Emily, Head of Support

15 november 2020

We wanted to use this app on our website to provide wholesale pricing on certain styles. However, we will not be able to show wholesale only styles on site, another app will be needed to filter this through. We did not end up going ahead with Wholesale Club but their customer service was great and very helpful. (Thanks Rob!)

MVN
Australië
26 dagen gebruiken de app
10 februari 2021

We needed a solution for wholesale pricing on POS Channel, and this Wholesale Club can do very nicely and well integrated. I'm only giving it 4 stars as we originaly wanted to use it for our Online Shop as well, but it does not work with our theme. So we ended with another solution for that part.

CarCare Freaks - Bilpleje & Tilbehør til Entusiaster og Professionelle.
Denemarken
19 dagen gebruiken de app
19 juni 2020

Good App, so far I'm still in the testing phase. The support is very good although I would like little faster response. Congratulations Pixel Union.

Trailsports.cl
Chili
9 dagen gebruiken de app
30 juni 2022

I've just gotten started with this app but they have been really responsive and helpful so far! Quick turnaround on requests and well-integrated with my theme.

Safety & Packaging Sales
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Orbit heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2022

Thank you very much for your review!! - Emily, Head of Support

20 september 2023

Abigails
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Orbit heeft geantwoord 21 september 2023

Thank you! - Emily, Head of Support