B2B Wholesale Club , 732 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its advanced pricing management, easy-to-use interface, and smooth Shopify POS integration. Its ability to apply tag-specific discounts is particularly beneficial. The app is known for not causing website slowdowns and offers a 30-day free trial. Customer service, especially representatives Kay, Paige, Alex, and Jack, is commended for their prompt and efficient responses. However, some merchants find the lack of multi-currency support limiting for international businesses.

February 21, 2024

Fantastic app with even better support

Fivics USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
Orbit replied February 23, 2024

Thank you!! - Emily, Head of Support

December 14, 2023

Our company has been using this application for almost 5 years with very little hiccups. On the rare occasion that we notice an issue, the team @ Orbit get back to us with either a fix or at minimum communication to move forward.

The only real problem that we have with the app is for our Canadian customers receiving wholesale without having to go through a few hoops to keep the pricing at checkout. This started when Shopify launched markets. It's not a deal breaker as our sales into that country are small and we work with the dealers on a need to basis.

SR SUNTOUR NA Inc.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Orbit replied December 18, 2023

Thank you so much for this honest review. We are currently exploring compatibility with Markets for a release in the new year, stay tuned! - Emily, Head of Support

January 23, 2024

The app does not work with Shopify Bundles, which is a bummer since we intended to have bundles available for wholesale customers to purchase. However, the app's support team responds extremely quickly and has been very helpful to us so far! The app does everything else we need it to do - automatic discounts to specific collections for customers with a specific tag and hides products/collections from view for retail customers.

DivaDance Shop
United States
19 days using the app
Orbit replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for sharing this feedback. I've passed it along to my product team to review your notes about Shopify Bundles! - Emily, Head of Support

March 4, 2024

Support is very helpful. Works as expected!

ALVIN Drafting, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Orbit replied March 6, 2024

Very glad to hear this! Thanks for leaving a review! - Emily, Head of Support

December 14, 2023

This app is great for automatically discounting for your wholesale customers! Customer service is great across both apps we are using in our store.

Karen Pryor Clicker Training
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
Orbit replied January 3, 2024

Thank you!! - Emily, Head of Support

December 23, 2023

Mind blowing customer support! The team helped us solve a number of issues even though they not were caused by the app it self.
Highly recommended supplier of apps :)

Orbit is a safe and sound supplier of apps, and really commits to make sure their customers get all the help they need.

Frivannsliv
Norway
4 months using the app
Orbit replied January 3, 2024

This is so nice to hear, I appreciate you sharing it with us! Happy New Year :) - Emily, Head of Support

January 10, 2024

Tech support is awesome and has assisted us to solve problems our web site builder could not. This app works well for us as a primarily wholesale business.

Cowboy Collectibles Wholesale
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Orbit replied January 12, 2024

Super happy to hear this, thanks for leaving a review! - Emily, Head of Support

February 12, 2024

Support was great; the answers to my questions were direct and accurate. I did not have to waste time explaining myself.

The Sprucery
United States
14 days using the app
Orbit replied February 14, 2024

We definitely aim to be as succinct as possible, I'm glad this resonates with you! Thanks for this review :) - Emily, Head of Support

January 16, 2024

Kay and their customer service support team is fast and reliable in resolving issues we faced with the app.

Simply Toys
Singapore
Almost 4 years using the app
Orbit replied January 17, 2024

We appreciate you sharing this feedback! - Emily, Head of Support

February 6, 2024

Great onboarding experience. Kay helped me understand some best practices for our theme and was very communicative throughout the process. Great support goes a long way. We’re excited to add this app to our stack!

Code 1 Supply
United States
3 days using the app
Orbit replied February 8, 2024

Thanks for leaving this review! Will definitely be sharing this feedback with Kay :) - Emily, Head of Support