Wholesale Club

Wholesale Club

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
579 reviews
499 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
499 reviews
June 3, 2015

Great experience with Supple Wholesale! Easy to use app and fantastic support both pre and post purchase. Marius answered all my questions within an hour and continues to help us. App works seamlessly within our theme. Definitely recommended if you already sell wholesale or plan to start soon.

MantraBand® Bracelets
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 1, 2015

Great app and great company to work with!!! I tried several other wholesale pricing apps, and this is by far the best!!! Very easy to use and easy setup. Responsive and friendly technical support.

Because the app uses discount codes (as opposed to product variant pricing), there is no downtime when making price changes or price imports. Thank you Supple!!!

IMRON CORPORATION
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 years
May 29, 2015

Marius and Supple Apps are amazing! We were concerned when another app wouldn't work with the Quantity Breaks app because they both used variants, but with the Supple Wholesale app we were able to keep our quantity breaks, as well as provide retail and wholesale pricing. The install and service was exceptional and very fast.

Aid Through Trade
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 27, 2015

Awesome app! Looked around at multiple apps to get exactly what we needed and Supple provided! Quick response and support, I can't even tell you the last time I've had support as quick to respond and assist with questions. Highly recommend!

Need Fixed Parts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 27, 2015

We just switched to supple's wholesale app and are happy to not be using product variants for wholesale prices!

Holy Cross Bookstore
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
May 13, 2015

Supple App is the perfect solution to our problem. We needed something that allowed us to give different retailers access to our products at different pricing tiers and Supple Wholesale makes this possible. The customer service is EXCELLENT! They are always very fast to respond to our questions and setting the app up was a breeze!

Backyard Hibachi
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 13, 2015

Absolutely fantastic customer service. HIghly recommend this app

kashaewingsofhope
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 2, 2015

We installed the Wholesale App and the Buy 1 Get 1 App. The customer service was beyond AMAZING. They made it a priority to quickly reply to our emails, fix any issues we had, and offer to do customization that fit our needs. Their support team has been the best in our three years of using shopify and shopify apps. We highly recommend their apps.

Freckled Fawn
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 27, 2015

I had problem with Customer Pricing app since they are not supporting the Multiple Currency and also it didn't synchronize the Quantity zero variants. I looked at the App Store and found this App. Works exactly like I wanted. I definately think it is a better idea to past by the Coupon feature than the multiple variants. Excellent support also. Good job. Glad to use Shopify when I can find app likes that.

Louis

Makani Fins
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 22, 2015

Thank you Marius for assisting me with the installation. I hope other store owners appreciate your unrivaled after sales service as much as i do. Was not expecting to be attended to at the drop of a hat but thanks. Will continue supporting great service and a awesome app!
Sharwoods Bike Tyre.

Sharwoods Bike Tyre Fitment Centre
South Africa
Time spent using app: 9 months