Wholesale Club

Wholesale, B2B, Volume & Bulk Discounts, Custom Pricing & More

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 459 reviews

KFOOD-DW

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to discount each customer group. This app is really useful and the customer staff is really kind. They always do their best when I require or ask something. (The staff name is Kay in my case) I super recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks so much for this review! - Emily, Support Lead

BBi Autosport

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Such great and easy functionality. The support is what makes this app great- the team at Pixel Union did a fantastic job helping get set up and ironing out kinks in the theme. Phenomenal support and aid. THe app really powers up the store and makes our life easier.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

I am so glad to hear this! Thanks for sharing your experience. Happy we could help :) - Emily, Support Lead

JustResin

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Staff are efficient and lovely to work with.
App works great and covers all basis that we need in a wholesale app :)

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you for the review! - Emily, Support Lead

New Designers Space

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

If you need a setting for wholesale customers, Pixel Union's Wholesale Club is the answer. Great features and nice service! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! - Emily, Support Lead

AutoBead

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and even better customer support. Can highly recommend. The best part is that the app doesn't duplicate products which makes stock management a lot easier!

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Very happy to hear this! :) - Emily, Support Lead

Kuzakura Yayoi|A mail order site that sells famous products from Kyushu which are backed by beautiful nature and traditional crafts

Location Japan
Time spent using app 10 days

日本から、越境ECを展開するECサイトの卸売先用の売価表示に利用しています。基本的な流れは、登録された顧客情報のうち、卸売先に該当する顧客データにタグで #Gold #Silver などを付与し、タグ毎に異なる売価設定を表示させるというものです。タグ毎に対象商品(コレクション)を設定できるため、A社に提供できる商品と、B社に提供できる商品を区別しつつ、共通の商品でも卸値を変更することができます。 OS2.0 DAWNテーマに対応し、サポートも丁寧で推奨できます。

Developer reply

October 12, 2021

Thank you so much for this review! - Emily, Support Lead

Aqueous Guard®

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 29 days

Took a while to get the app up and running as it wouldnt work with other apps and we had to wait for those app's developer's to delete the code. Now its up and running its working great! And the support from Wholesale club has been brilliant

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Glad to hear it's up and running! Happy for you :) - Emily, Support Lead

Ellus & Krue

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

Sensational support from Kay and great app functionality - exactly what we were looking for. Wholesale Club is like the "poor mans" Shopify Plus. I say this in a good way because your getting core Plus function (wholesale pricing) without the plus cost or plus commitment. Customization of the app took less than 24 hours thanks to the great support (thank you Kay). Highly recommended if your looking to create B2B pricing, run a VIP program (using tags), build a B2B ordering process using Shopify (fully automated, or automate as much as you want). This is exactly what we were after and its works a treat. Thank you Pixel Union (the company), and thank you Kay (the person)

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for this detailed review! I'm so happy to hear our app is working so well for your store! - Emily, Support Lead

Mr Jasper Says

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Great support and response. The app is easy to use. 100% recommended for wholesale setup without the need for a separate portal.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you Mr Jasper! - Emily, Support Lead

Sustainable Agave Company

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great app! We have a lot of custom pricing tiers and different types of customers and Wholesale Club makes assigning custom pricing to accounts a breeze.
Customer service is always super helpful as well

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! So glad to hear it's working well for you :) - Emily, Support Lead