Wholesale Club

Wholesale, B2B, Volume & Bulk Discounts, Custom Pricing & More

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 453 reviews

Antsy Labs

Pixel Union's support team is always ready to answer any questions we have, and they're incredibly helpful with actually taking the time to help implement any configurations we may need. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

So happy to hear it! We're happy to help :) - Emily, Support Lead

Interior Gallery Zurich

Installation was quick and easy and Wholesale Club is all in the style of my website which I thought was important. There was plenty of time to try out the app and I asked support a few times for explanations. They were patient and explained everything in a simple way and even helped me to adjust some of the general settings.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Glad to hear we were able to get things sorted out for you! - Emily, Support Lead

THCHEMIST

It takes a little while for them to add the code to a custom theme that is not immediately supported by their app. But once they finish setting it up for you, everything becomes easier to manage and give your customers custom prices without having to move virtual mountains. Would definitely recommend to other online store developers to implement on their websites

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

I really appreciate this feedback, thank you for sharing! - Emily, Support Lead

HTM Lighting Solutions

Great app we have been using for 2+ years now. Very responsive customer service. Wish they could assist a little better with other 3rd party apps, but i do understand the limitations of the apps communicating with one another on SFY so cannot blame them for it, hence, while it will remain a 5-star app. The few times we have needed assistance they have been there to assist. And the price is very affordable compared to the competition. - great if you want to apply wholesale pricing on draft orders especially. and very simple to use excel to update wholesale price as needed

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks for this review. Third party apps can definitely be a challenge, but I appreciate your understanding! Glad to hear everything else went smoothly. - Emily, Support Lead

MJ Supply

Tech support is awesome with this app. Paige is always there to assist with any issues. This app helps us to better serve our customers. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Hey MJ Supply! Thanks so much for your review! I will certainly pass what you've said to Paige. We're happy to help anytime you need :)

- Rosie, Merchant Success

VetCS

The support I have received has been great. The WC team is always willing to help with issues and troubleshoot when something is off. The app is working great on our Flex theme and we're really happy with the success. I highly recommend WC for your wholesale needs.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and for choosing Wholesale Club. James and the team are always here to help, and we are happy to hear the app is bringing your store success! 🤩 - Kyle, Director of Operations | Pixel Union

Ritual Hockey EU

Lacks some of the fancy features found in other apps, but does the important things well. Super reliable with excellent customer support. We've used for over 7 years. The only wholesale app that integrates with the best bulk cart app EasyWholesale (by NexusMedia).

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! I'd love to get more detail on the features you were hoping to have, so I've sent you an email to follow up. Thanks again for the support ☺️ - Emily, Support Lead

Duo Cosmetics

5 stars all the way, thats all i can say..
A B2B system that works in all scenarios, and a customer service which will help you all the way until your are setup and good to go.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are thrilled to see Wholesale Club making a difference for you and your store. Kay, and our developers were happy to make sure everything is set up. Thank you again for choosing our app. ❤️

Kyle, Director of Operations | Pixel Union

Stren-Flex®

Works really well for what I need to do. Support is beyond helpful. I really appreciate Rob and his team for their fast and accurate work to get the app to work perfectly with my theme!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, and I am happy to hear that you love our support! I will pass your kind words on to Rob and the team. - Rosie, Merchant Success

weplaywelltogether

I used to use a different app and had to pay for a manual integration update for the app, whenever I upgraded my shopify theme which added up quite a bit over time and was stressful. As this app is part of the Pixel world, it integrates effortless with any upgrade I do on the Empire theme. So now I am not missing out on new features of the theme, or have to wait for the app developer to integrate the app back into the new theme. It has the same functionality than the other app I used and works without a flaw. Super happy customer, that made my life so much easier.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing Wholesale Club and being a part of the 'Pixel world'. We're thrilled to know that you're a super happy customer! We're here to make your life easier.

Jamie, Designer at Pixel Union 🎉

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 45 46
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 45 46