Wholesale Club

Wholesale Club

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Orbit
568 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
September 30, 2022

Actually this has several precise specification, so you can do many thing as you imagine. Also you can get very kind support. no warries.

TWO RABBITS BREWING COMPANY
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Orbit replied September 30, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! - Emily, Head of Support

September 14, 2022

Whosales Club is a must-have application in your shop if you want to have a B2B shop that meets all your needs. It is a very complete application where you can customise each customer view with specific filters according to the target. We are very happy with the support team for all the help they have given us.

KMB shoes
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Orbit replied September 14, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing these kind words! - Emily, Head of Support

July 17, 2022

Gives me the flexibility to offer wholesale and retail on the same site rather than having to operate 2 separate sites.

MY RECOVERY STORE
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Orbit replied July 18, 2022

Thank you for sharing!! Happy to hear it's working so well for you :) - Emily, Head of Support

June 30, 2022

I've just gotten started with this app but they have been really responsive and helpful so far! Quick turnaround on requests and well-integrated with my theme.

Safety & Packaging Sales
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Orbit replied July 5, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!! - Emily, Head of Support

April 23, 2022

Super Support, sehr kondennfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Einziger Punkt - die Nutzeroberfläche könnte noch intuitiver gestaltet werden

Mützenmafia
Austria
Time spent using app: 7 months
Orbit replied April 25, 2022

Thank you for leaving a review!