Wholesale Club

Wholesale Club

by Pixel Union

The easiest way to offer wholesale pricing

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 379 reviews

OPTIMAL AID

最低数量の設定、数量以下で発注したときの注意表示の設定など、素早く対応してくれました。大変感謝しています。このアプリがなければ私達のビジネスは進みませんでした。このアプリを作ってくれてありがとう。これからもサポートよろしくおねがいします。

F L U X and S T O N E

We use the Wholesale Club app for exactly whats it's meant for, to sell our products at wholesale pricing to our retail buyers. Works good, the quick order form helps retailers place orders quickly when they know what they want, the net30 terms is industry standard and a must have for us. It keeps tracks of current and past orders easily. If you are used to fulfilling orders in Shopify this is a walk in the park to use. Just tag customers with the appropriate tag for their discount and the rest happens. Allows tax exemption for resellers. Not much negative to say, Pixel Union has been responsive to any questions and quick to set it up for us. I would recommend this app for anyone selling wholesale or who wants custom discount pricing for those cherished return customers.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for this detailed review! So glad to hear this is having an impact on you and your business :) - Emily, Support Lead

Twinkles Dental Jewelry

Great support! The app works very well. Please add multi currency feature too, and my business will bloom :)

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you for the kind words and the feedback, especially around multi-currency! I will ensure your feedback gets to our developers. Have a good one :) -Rosie from the Success Team

Protune Solutions

The app has been seamless and user-friendly. Excellent support services. I dealt directly with Rob and he was very helpful and timely with his responses.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Happy to hear the app has been a smooth ride! - Emily, Support Lead

EZE Ryders

Awesome customer service. The team was easily able to help us iron out some of the install issues we were having - quick and very responsive. App function is fairly limited but does what it's supposed to do. We've had good customer response.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Glad we were able to get you sorted out! :) - Emily, Support Lead

Wholesale Homewares

Awesome customer service - quick and very responsive. Was able to figure out issues with my custom theme in a few days.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks for the review! Happy to hear things are going well :) - Emily, Support Lead

Antsy Labs

Pixel Union's support team is always ready to answer any questions we have, and they're incredibly helpful with actually taking the time to help implement any configurations we may need. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

So happy to hear it! We're happy to help :) - Emily, Support Lead

Interior Gallery Zurich

Installation was quick and easy and Wholesale Club is all in the style of my website which I thought was important. There was plenty of time to try out the app and I asked support a few times for explanations. They were patient and explained everything in a simple way and even helped me to adjust some of the general settings.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Glad to hear we were able to get things sorted out for you! - Emily, Support Lead

THCHEMIST

It takes a little while for them to add the code to a custom theme that is not immediately supported by their app. But once they finish setting it up for you, everything becomes easier to manage and give your customers custom prices without having to move virtual mountains. Would definitely recommend to other online store developers to implement on their websites

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

I really appreciate this feedback, thank you for sharing! - Emily, Support Lead

HTM Lighting Solutions

Great app we have been using for 2+ years now. Very responsive customer service. Wish they could assist a little better with other 3rd party apps, but i do understand the limitations of the apps communicating with one another on SFY so cannot blame them for it, hence, while it will remain a 5-star app. The few times we have needed assistance they have been there to assist. And the price is very affordable compared to the competition. - great if you want to apply wholesale pricing on draft orders especially. and very simple to use excel to update wholesale price as needed

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thanks for this review. Third party apps can definitely be a challenge, but I appreciate your understanding! Glad to hear everything else went smoothly. - Emily, Support Lead

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38