Reseñas (251)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 81% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de marzo de 2024

Customer service is excellent during setup. Functionality and customization is a bit complex because the page templates can't be easily edited without html, but they are very helpful working through the capabilities and even did some customizations for me with simple text sizes and button updates. Would recommend.

Pennyroyal Studio
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Wholesale Gorilla respondió 19 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the review! We're here if we can be of further assistance.

21 de marzo de 2024

Easy to use and intuitive with good manuals online as well as quick personal service. It'd be nice if the volume discount were included in the advanced package. Still great value for money compared to other apps.

Paso Paso - Farmer Owned
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Wholesale Gorilla respondió 25 de marzo de 2024

We're always working to improve, and your review helps a lot. Thank you!

Fecha de modificación: 19 de octubre de 2023

I've been using this app for a few years now and enjoy it. It's got the functionality I need for a good price. There have been the occasional hiccups, but their customer service team is responsive.

exit343design
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Wholesale Gorilla respondió 2 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the app. We're always happy to help via email or via our new chat support.

1 de octubre de 2020

I really like how easy it is to use this app, and all the functionality - however - it slows my site down. Of all the apps I have, this is the main offender. I'm hoping they can fix this.

Whipped Up Wonderful
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2022

We have been using this app for a while now and have had really good success with it, and it has helped streamline our wholesale orders via Shopify. It is very straightforward to set up and maintain. The customer service / support is top notch!

Caskata
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2022

Clementine was super helpful and got my issue working again same day. The app could use better how-to's for customers but since their customer service is quick and easy, that helps a lot :)

Bonnieheath Estate
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
5 de diciembre de 2022

We have used this app for some time, though basic it does the job really well and the support team are excellent, always on hand to answer the questions we have, and replies are full of screen shots to help us out.

Stych Accessories
Reino Unido
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use, wholesale customers love it. Would be great to be able to see the wholesale sales separate to the online sales for reporting and KPIs.

Be. Bangles
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de mayo de 2020

This is likely the best wholesale app for my needs. I tried all of them available in 2019 and this one worked really well, was easy to use and had nearly all the features I was looking for.
I love the wholesale sign up page they provide.

This would have been 5 star for sure, but it does not have tiered pricing which I think is super important.

It would be nice if this somehow incorporated a "pickup in store" option at checkout

Superfly Bonsai
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de junio de 2020

I wish there was a way to customize the application form in order to add a tax id certification to improve the process, however it is very easy to tag customers, set up special pricing, etc.

ThunderShirt
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación