评论 (131)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月5日

We've been using the Wholesale Lock Manager: B2B app for a while now, and it's incredibly effective for managing our diverse customer base. It allows us to hide and lock specific products based on user profiles, which is perfect for our B2B needs. The customer support is outstanding, especially Daniel, who always provides top-notch assistance and goes the extra mile to help us out.

UK Arbortec Trade
英国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2024年7月11日

Parth was very helpful, We like the app, it works great and we are very happy with it.

Xulon Flooring
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月16日

Be wary, once you uninstall the code will remain in your template.

Absolute bollocks, after uninstalling it we had plety of bugs from this app as it was blocking our variant selections and so forth, although we uninstalled it normally.

Had to get a developper on the issue. If you plan on using it short term or with items with plenty of variants I would avoid at all costs!

THE SKATEROOM
比利时
8天 人在使用应用
2024年3月20日

I contacted them for help applying code to our website and they had it done within 24 hours. The issues that we were experiencing were solved. Loved how quickly they responded and how our website works now.

Titan Power USA
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月8日

This is a good app, with a good communication service when needed. thanks again for your assistance as of late to resolve some changes that were needed. Now we can do what we need to do! Thanks again team.

V◾SS◾
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年5月14日

This is an update to my previous review a few weeks ago shown below. The team has been extremely responsive to the issue I outlined below and has now corrected it in record time. This is a support team that really cares about it's customers and their feedback. The app works great for our needs and as such I have changed my 2 star review to 5 stars.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

This app is really a 5 star app but it has one fatal flaw - It only works with your published theme so you have no ability to test this and work out the kinks without effecting your live site. I have never seen an app that makes you mess with your live site for obvious reasons. Putting this aside I was impressed with how easy the app is to hide prices and content but unfortunately this is a no go for us.

GiveNKind
美国
7天 人在使用应用
2024年2月15日

Request inquiry was a very prompt, precise and pleasant experience. Thank you.

Reefs RC
美国
14天 人在使用应用
2023年10月17日

Have used app for 2+ years, had a problem recently and they fixed it! Great response time and customer service.

Kinloch Plantation Products
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月10日

Wonderful app and excellent customer service!! Very efficient and easy to use. Exactly what we needed for our wholesale customers. Highly recommend.

Alley & Rae Apparel
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年11月23日

Wow. Phenomenal user experience leading to a quick and easy setup. This was exactly what I was looking for for our site. Awesome

Kalo
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用