Wholesalify

Wholesalify

$9.99 pr. måned. 7-dages gratis prøveperiode.
Bedømmelse (4,4)
Anmeldelser

Højdepunkter

Hastighedstestet
  • Ingen indvirkning på din webshop
Udviklet til din virksomhed
  • Brug direkte i Shopify-administratoren

Om denne app

Lanceret

9. december 2021

Sprog

Engelsk

Start selling wholesale! Create multiple customer groups and offer discounted pricing

Wholesalify is designed to allow merchants to sell wholesale and retail simultaneously. It's a perfect solution when you need to offer discounted pricing to specific groups of customers. While retail clients see original prices on your website, logged wholesale customers will automatically see discounted rates based on your configuration. And you can have an unlimited number of such groups - so that each partner will be treated in a unique way.

Wholesalify is designed to allow merchants to sell wholesale and retail simultaneously. It's a perfect solution when you need to offer discounted pricing to specific groups of customers. While retail clients see original prices on your website, logged wholesale customers will automatically see discounted rates based on your configuration. And you can have an unlimited number of such groups - so that each partner will be treated in a unique way. mere
  • Different customer groups (e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum)
  • Various discount levels (specific products, collections, entire store)
  • Fixed and percentage discount types
  • Works based on customer tags

Priser

7-dages gratis prøveperiode

All-IN-ONE

$9.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

All-IN-ONE

$9.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD. Tilbagevendende og brugsbaserede gebyrer faktureres hver 30. dag.

18 anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
4,4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. oktober 2022

We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

Wonder & Awe
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 måneder
Redigeret 20. september 2022

I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)

LussoCitta
Singapore
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: En dag
Polar Bear Commerce svarede 19. september 2022

Hi there,

We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.

Regarding the points you've mentioned:
1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.

Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.

WIth regards,
Alex, CEO at Wholesalify

30. august 2022

This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!

kadoonpro
Saudi-Arabien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 5 dage

Om denne app

Lanceret

9. december 2021

Sprog

Engelsk

Udviklet af Polar Bear Commerce

Om Polar Bear Commerce

4,4 i gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

1 års erfaring med at udvikle apps til Shopify App Store

Support

Skriv en besked

info@polarbearcommerce.com

Denne udvikler tilbyder ikke direkte support på Dansk.

Flere apps som denne

4,8 ud af 5 stjerner 1612 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!
4,6 ud af 5 stjerner 1033 anmeldelser i alt 7-dages gratis prøveperiode
Create Volume Discounts for bulk purchases in a few steps.
4,6 ud af 5 stjerner 523 anmeldelser i alt Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
Offer bulk discounts and tiered pricing to customers with ease