Wholesalify

All-in-one Wholesale solution for your store

$9.99 pr. måned. 7-dages gratis prøveperiode.

Højdepunkter i appen

  • Problemfrit workflow: Brug direkte i Shopify-administratoren

  • Hastighedstestet: Ingen indvirkning på din webshop

Wholesalify featured image

Afsnit med vigtigste værdier

Wholesale Discounts

Everything you need to start a wholesale business. Create customer tags, setup pricing groups and start selling!

Custom Pricing

Ability to set discount for a specific product or collection. Create a unique club for your members with multiple discount levels.

Fully Compatible

Designed to work with both default and custom themes. Installation support at any time.

Appdetaljer

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Lanceringsdato

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Lanceringsdato

Priser 7-dages gratis prøveperiode

All-IN-ONE

$9.99 om måneden

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

* Alle gebyrer faktureres i USD.
** Gentagne opkrævninger, herunder månedlige eller brugsbaserede gebyrer, faktureres hver 30. dag.

Anmeldelser

4.4 af 5 stjerner

Den samlede bedømmelse afspejler appens aktuelle status. Den tager højde for alle appanmeldelser, men prioriterer de nyeste.

Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner

Liste over anmeldelser

Filtrer og sortér anmeldelser

  • Wonder & Awe

    Lokation Storbritannien
    Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen 15 dage

    We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

  • LussoCitta

    Lokation Singapore
    Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen En dag

    I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)

    Udviklerens svar
    19. september 2022

    Hi there,

    We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.

    Regarding the points you've mentioned:
    1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
    2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
    We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.

    Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.

    WIth regards,
    Alex, CEO at Wholesalify

  • kadoonpro

    Lokation Saudi-Arabien
    Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen 5 dage

    This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!

Apps ligesom Wholesalify

  • Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

    Unlimited Bundles & Discounts

    Bundle products together with discounts to boost your sales!

    4.8 af 5 stjerner(1562anmeldelses)
    Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
  • VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

    4.6 af 5 stjerner(1015anmeldelses)
    7-dages gratis prøveperiode
  • Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing, & Volume Discounts

    4.6 af 5 stjerner(512anmeldelses)
    Gratis abonnement tilgængeligt
  • Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Volume Discounts, Cross Sell, Free Gifts, and 'Buy X Get Y'

    4.3 af 5 stjerner(562anmeldelses)
    14-dages gratis prøveperiode