Wholesalify

All-in-one Wholesale solution for your store

$9.99 /mois. Essai gratuit de 7 jours.

Spécificités de l’application

  • Flux de travail fluide : utilisation directe dans l'interface administrateur Shopify

  • Vitesse testée : aucun impact sur votre boutique en ligne

Wholesalify featured image

Section des valeurs clés

Wholesale Discounts

Everything you need to start a wholesale business. Create customer tags, setup pricing groups and start selling!

Custom Pricing

Ability to set discount for a specific product or collection. Create a unique club for your members with multiple discount levels.

Fully Compatible

Designed to work with both default and custom themes. Installation support at any time.

Détails de l'application

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Date de lancement

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Date de lancement

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 7 jours

All-IN-ONE

$9.99/mois

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis

4.4 étoile(s) sur 5

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

Nombre d'avis par note
  • 89 % des notes sont des notes à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des notes sont des notes à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des notes sont des notes à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des notes sont des notes à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des notes sont des notes à 1 étoiles

Liste des avis

Filtrer et trier les avis

  • Wonder & Awe

    Emplacement Royaume-Uni
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 15 jours

    We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

  • LussoCitta

    Emplacement Singapour
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 1 jour

    I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)

    Réponse du développeur
    19 septembre 2022

    Hi there,

    We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.

    Regarding the points you've mentioned:
    1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
    2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
    We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.

    Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.

    WIth regards,
    Alex, CEO at Wholesalify

  • kadoonpro

    Emplacement Arabie saoudite
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 5 jours

    This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!

Applications similaires à Wholesalify

  • Packs Illimités et Remises

    Packs Illimités et Remises

    Packs de produits avec des remises pour augmenter vos ventes!

    4.8 étoile(s) sur 5(1568avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    Remises sur volume pour les achats en gros en quelques étapes.

    4.6 étoile(s) sur 5(1017avis)
    Essai gratuit de 7 jours
  • Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing, & Volume Discounts

    4.6 étoile(s) sur 5(515avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Remise pour grosses quantités et tarification dégressive

    4.3 étoile(s) sur 5(562avis)
    Essai gratuit de 14 jours