Wholesalify

All-in-one Wholesale solution for your store

$9.99/mese. Prova gratuita di7 giorni.

Elementi chiave dell’app

  • Flusso di lavoro semplice: si utilizza direttamente dal pannello di controllo Shopify

  • Velocità testata: nessun impatto sul tuo negozio online

Sezione dei valori chiave

Wholesale Discounts

Everything you need to start a wholesale business. Create customer tags, setup pricing groups and start selling!

Custom Pricing

Ability to set discount for a specific product or collection. Create a unique club for your members with multiple discount levels.

Fully Compatible

Designed to work with both default and custom themes. Installation support at any time.

Dettagli dell’app

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Data di lancio

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Data di lancio

Prezzi Prova gratuita di7 giorni

All-IN-ONE

$9.99/mese

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

* Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD.
** Gli addebiti ricorrenti, comprese le spese per utilizzo o mensili, sono fatturati ogni 30 giorni.

Recensioni

4.4 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell’app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all’app ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 88% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle

Elenco delle recensioni

Filtra e ordina le recensioni

  • LussoCitta

    Località Singapore
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app 1 giorno

    I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)

    Risposta dello sviluppatore
    19 settembre 2022

    Hi there,

    We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.

    Regarding the points you've mentioned:
    1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
    2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
    We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.

    Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.

    WIth regards,
    Alex, CEO at Wholesalify

  • kadoonpro

    Località Arabia Saudita
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app 5 giorni

    This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!

  • Endoperfection

    Località Regno Unito
    Tempo di utilizzo dell’app 2 giorni

    Great support from the team, the app might not have been what i was looking for but they did everything to support the testing

App simili a Wholesalify

  • Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing, & Volume Discounts

    4.6 stelle su 5(490recensiones)
    Piano gratuito disponibile
  • VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

    4.6 stelle su 5(1000recensiones)
    Prova gratuita di14 giorni
  • Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Sconti per quantità, volume, ingrosso e prezzi per classe

    4.3 stelle su 5(558recensiones)
    Prova gratuita di14 giorni
  • Wholesale ‑ All in one

    Wholesale ‑ All in one

    Wholesale / Discounts / Tiered Pricing, Order Limit, Shipping

    4.8 stelle su 5(109recensiones)
    Prova gratuita di14 giorni