Categorias relacionadas

Wholesalify

All-in-one Wholesale solution for your store

$9.99/mês. Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

Destaques

  • Fluxo de trabalho integrado: dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

  • Velocidade comprovada: nenhum impacto negativo na loja virtual

Wholesalify featured image

Seção de chaves-valor

Wholesale Discounts

Everything you need to start a wholesale business. Create customer tags, setup pricing groups and start selling!

Custom Pricing

Ability to set discount for a specific product or collection. Create a unique club for your members with multiple discount levels.

Fully Compatible

Designed to work with both default and custom themes. Installation support at any time.

Informações do app

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Data de lançamento

Wholesalify

Wholesalify

Complete theme installation and adaptation by our team for the first 1000 merchants!

Selling wholesale on Shopify has never been easier! Wholesalify allows you to offer unique, discounted pricing to any registered customer. If you are selling retail and want to expand your business to new heights - then you've landed in a right place!

Tier your clients

You can set different groups of clients(e.g. Silver, Bronze, Platinum) to offer individual pricing

Various discount levels

  • Discounts for selected products
  • Discounts for selected collections
  • Discount on the entire store

Set your own discount type

  • Percentage - 20% OFF(example)
  • Fixed amount - $10 OFF(example)

Quick installation and support

There's not much you should do - just install the app, create customer tags and choose the discount type. We will automatically update your theme to work with our app or you can ask our support team to help you in a matter of minutes.

Upcoming features:

  • Volume-based discount
  • NET Terms 15/30 - buy now, pay later
  • Analytics
  • Wholesale order form
  • and much more

Data de lançamento

Preços Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias

All-IN-ONE

$9.99/mês

  • Unlimited customer tags
  • Unlimited pricing groups
  • Free installation assistance
  • Custom product/collection pricing
  • 24/7 support

* Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD.
** As cobranças recorrentes, inclusive as baseadas em uso ou mensais, são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

Avaliações

4.4 de 5 estrelas

A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.

Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas

Lista de avaliações

Filtrar e classificar avaliações

  • Wonder & Awe

    Local Reino Unido
    Tempo gasto no app 15 dias

    We were looking for an app to help us provide discounts based on customer tags and Wholesalify fit the bill perfectly. Alex was responsive, helpful and went the extra mile to assist us with some initial setup issues. I would recommend them.

  • LussoCitta

    Local Singapura
    Tempo gasto no app 1 dia

    I don't think that your company has sent me a few emails, coz I have the auto reply saved in my mailbox, and since then there is no email received from your company at all. I even replied to the email I recieved after I deleted the app. If you'd like me to reply to "one of your emails", please at least send me one first. (The app worked as what we wanted, then we realised our theme has been messed up. We send in several messages but no reply at all. If you want to try this app, do remember to backpack your theme, just in case. Coz even after we delete the app, our theme cannot be recovered, so we have to use our backup theme.)

    Resposta do desenvolvedor
    19 de setembro de 2022

    Hi there,

    We’re sorry you had a bad experience. We sent a few emails but never get a response from you. If possible - please reply to any of those emails and we'll gladly provide you with a theme backup or fix any issues you faced with.

    Regarding the points you've mentioned:
    1) We always advice our clients to make a theme backup before updating their theme. Moveover, during theme installation process you can't even proceed further w/o ticking this option - " I made a theme backup". We specifically designed it to avoid any possible issues. In addition, we make theme backups on our end and can provide it to you at any time, just let us know about it.
    2) Regarding reply time - we totally agree that we had an issue with a livechat and our system wasn't showing any new chat requests. We already changed the software and it should't happen again. Apologize for the inconvenience.
    We've sent emails to all our clients who might missed the chat feature. If you didn't get it - please let us know, I'll forward that to you again.

    Lastly, we understand you might have already switched to another solution - but we are striving to make each client happy. If you can reach us again - we'd be glad to discuss how to fix all those issues and offer you the best possible service and app functionality to your specific need.

    WIth regards,
    Alex, CEO at Wholesalify

  • kadoonpro

    Local Arábia Saudita
    Tempo gasto no app 5 dias

    This app doesn't work at all with discounts, collection, or products. if you want to apply for a product or collection and you want to check again it will not give the applied products and collections with checkboxes near. I talked to the support one week ago and collaborator access was granted: https://prnt.sc/Fz8IsePTqLay they didn't even log in to troubleshoot, I send emails to support, and always live chat opened daily no one even bother to reply!!! Shopify must remove this app from the app store, it's a waste of time and money, such a bad experience! Shame!!!!

Wholesalify: apps similares

  • Kits com Descontos Ilimitados

    Kits com Descontos Ilimitados

    Agrupe produtos juntos com descontos e aumente suas vendas!

    4.8 de 5 estrelas(1566avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

    4.6 de 5 estrelas(1015avaliaçãos)
    Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
  • Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing, & Volume Discounts

    4.6 de 5 estrelas(513avaliaçãos)
    Plano gratuito disponível
  • Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Volume Discounts, Cross Sell, Free Gifts, and 'Buy X Get Y'

    4.3 de 5 estrelas(562avaliaçãos)
    Avaliação gratuita de 14 dias