整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月6日

Have been using the wholesale app for a little over two years now. It certainly has made life a lot easier having a portal where customers can directly place wholesale orders.

Customer support has been great at assisting us when we run into any problems. They also found ways to make the app work for us even though we are using other apps that are not compatible with the wholesale app.

Planet Rhinestone
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月2日

Excellent customer service! I changed to a new theme in which the wholesale pricing was not displaying properly. I contacted support and Wholesale Helper integrated the wholesale app to our new theme within six hours. It now works beautifully!
This app is the perfect tool for integrating retail and wholesale into one Shopify store. We could not be more pleased with the outcome and their excellent customer service. Thank you!!!

Lady Conceal
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2024年3月13日

First and foremost,
I would like to sincerely thank the team responsible for this app and the developers. We have been using this app for over 2 years now, and it has had a significant impact on our company's sales. After trying out numerous wholesale apps and testing them, this app had the most features, and it had many of the features we desired.
.
[1. Dedicated wholesale section / B2B, B2C combined store]
What stood out to me most was the ability to choose between two styles in this app, which I found only this app offered on Shopify. Originally, we utilized the B2B style, where all products on the existing collection page would immediately receive discounts upon logging in. However, during a major website overhaul, as the discount rates differed for retail and wholesale customers, we opted to switch to a dedicated wholesale section that only wholesale customers could see. The flexibility to switch styles was truly appreciated, as most wholesale apps do not offer this dual functionality.
.
[2. Features]
The app allows separate customer management, provides volume discounts, and issues coupons. The sign-up form is also customizable. It was incredibly convenient to have all related features available with just this one app, without the need for separate downloads.
.
[3. Prompt feedback and customer service]
The best aspect is the ability to call and inquire directly. Even when contacted via email, we received prompt responses and feedback. Recently, when an issue related to this app arose on our website, the manager and developer formed a team, engaged in an online meeting with me, quickly grasped the situation, and resolved the problem in real-time. Furthermore, they continuously followed up to ensure our website was functioning smoothly. I sincerely appreciate the swift customer service.
.
They made great efforts to accommodate our requests for various feature modifications and worked diligently to address them as quickly as possible. I am truly grateful.

ChoKoLids
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年5月8日

This company makes some good apps and just as important they support their users with friendly and reliable support.

G2G Protein Bar
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月9日

The support is very accommodating and their integration is quick. They are good with their terms and helps us with the process requirement we have.This app is the perfect tool for integrating retail and wholesale into one Shopify store. We could not be more pleased with the outcome and their excellent

Truebrands
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月7日

Incredible service and really easy to use, would recommend to anyone looking to create a separate sales platform for wholesale that integrates seamlessly with your existing website.

London Grace polish
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Years ago we sought out a Wholesale Pricing app and tried a bunch, but this one met our needs of individual product pricing and the monthly fee was very reasonable compared to the rest. We have a very large catalog of products >10,000 and Wholesale Pricing Discount B2B enables us to offer a complex wholesale pricing feature to our customers. The support is always top notch and we couldn't be happier to continue to use this app as we have done for the last few years.

instaballoons Wholesale
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月1日

We've had a bumpy road navigating from WooCommerce to Shopify, however Wholesale Helper has been great with support and directly reaching out to help us with some challenges switching our platforms. We use all three of the modules and it works well with our theme to provide a professional looking Wholesale store. Thanks to Seth and his team for making us a priority and getting the changes we needed into our production environment. Only reason not four stars is that we're still working on traffic, but that isn't WH- hope to see that improve in the near future.

Mercantile 12
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月25日

Really want to recommend this app

because support is very very good.

definately app is also very good.

OLENS B2B
印度
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年2月19日

Support is quick to respond to any issues that arise. They way our site is designed along with Wholesale Pricing app, we can cater to both Retail and Wholesale customers on the same site without having a special place for wholesalers to shop.

Hardware Decor
美国
2年多 人在使用应用