Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust functionality and user-friendly interface, offering both B2B and wholesale options. Features include separate customer management, volume discounts, customizable sign-up forms, individual product pricing, and different payment terms. Many praise the responsive support team and the app's seamless integration with new themes. It's particularly suitable for businesses with numerous SKUs seeking an automated system. The app is seen as a cost-effective and powerful alternative to Shopify Plus' Wholesale channel.

May 9, 2024

EXCELLENT customer service! They stayed on the phone with me for a while explaining things and even customized a bunch of things for me - very quickly - for free. The app has alot of great features and is great for what we wanted.

Jool Baby
United States
3 days using the app
February 14, 2024

Great app and great customer service. We been using this app for 6 months now to sell our products at wholesale discount to retailers and everything has been great.

El Viejon Brand
United States
9 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Best wholesale app and best team to work with.

Michael Jon Designs
United States
9 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Great app with great support, highly recommended!

Código 1530
United States
7 months using the app
February 5, 2024

App works very well and the customer support is excellent.

RC Pit Lane
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2024

This team is beyond amazing! Had some very specific requests in terms of integrating their app into my store and they were able to accommodate expertly!

Carismo
United States
21 days using the app
January 19, 2024

This app is brilliant and so are the support team! Especially Daniel who has helped me massively.

Extensions Darling
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Wholesale Helper replied February 1, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Let us know if you need anything :)

- Wholesale Helper Support

December 7, 2023

Very helpful in my time of need!
Mehak was kind enough to create a detailed video explanation and step by step on how to resolve our issue. Our problem was no fault of the app, rather the way we set it up.

Thank you, Mehak!

KYT Americas
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Wholesale Helper replied February 1, 2024

So happy we were able to help and get you set up with your B2B store!

Let us know if you need anything :)

- Wholesale Helper Support

December 29, 2023

I like the app, i works perfectly to what we need it for. more important the customer service team are amazing, very helpful quick to respond back and they help us customize the app to our need. I appreciate all the good work they have done for us.

Xulon Flooring
United States
8 days using the app
December 6, 2023

Vents.com — This company is the real deal. They provided great customer service with some of my initial questions. 20 minute on boarding demo, and already made two customizations, so that when someone is logged in it hides the create account, and if they are logged out, it shows the create account. As well as they added a logout feature on our navigation that shows if logged in and hides if logged out. The app is full of wholesale related pricing features for basically anything that you can think of. I really like the variant price control and pricing groups.

Vents.com
United States
About 2 months using the app