Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust functionality, user-friendly interface, and fair pricing. It's ideal for businesses with tiered pricing models or those building a B2B store, offering two styles - B2B and a dedicated wholesale section. The app integrates retail and wholesale into one Shopify store and is compatible with other apps. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and knowledgeable assistance. Features include separate customer management, volume discounts, and coupon issuance, with a customizable sign-up form. It's also noted for improving workflows, saving time, and providing a professional-looking wholesale store.

November 12, 2020

The app outcomes most app I've tried, service is another level, they have online chat that you could speak with their service team right away, shout out to Mehak, she's been very fast on responding my questions and she is a pro for sure, everything solved within hours. Recommended!

WE4BABY DISTRIBUTION
Canada
6 days using the app
June 25, 2020

It's really good for setting up wholesale stores. It has a lot of options that give you the expertese and function for running a professional wholesale store.
The only slight issues I had was that the instructional videos are all based on what I assume are previous versions, so there are some slight differences, and the appearance of some of the features (such as the customer sign up form and included fonts and colours) need to be neatened up as they don't match the rest of my theme, although I'm sure this can be fixed.
Other than that, we find it really useful for our needs and customer service is great.
Thank you!

Playharda Wholesale
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
September 9, 2020

Love this app and love the features and SUPER helpful customer service who are attentive and responsive. Always received a response within a day!

Marla Rene Beauty & Co. Wholesale
United States
6 days using the app
October 13, 2021

We tried different apps and this process costs a lot of time. This wholesale price solution is easy to manage, the support is fast and outstanding, the theme adaption was made very fast and we could start in within 2 working days. Before we installed this app, we checked out a lot other apps but the support we got from wholesale helper was fast and focused on finding the right solution for our problems. 5 stars!

ACTIVEDOG - Für Outdoor-Hunde!
Switzerland
5 days using the app
January 28, 2020

Really great wholesale app and fantastic customer service. The net term payment option is very helpful.

Aliment Snack
Canada
5 days using the app
February 17, 2022

We first tried to make a b2b webshop with another platform but found out that that wasn't ok for us. So we went to shopify and found the apps of Wholesale Helper. These are great apps working very well for us. The team is great; they are always very much willing to help and are able to solve the issues we had and customization we needed for our webshop. So many compliments for them!

AAFKES B2B
Netherlands
5 days using the app
Edited May 19, 2020

Good Service and good app . Very helpful and fast service and direct contact . b2b is no simple like that -

DPM69 Disribution
Italy
5 days using the app
September 21, 2020

So far, so good. The app works well, and the technical support person is helpful. They offer necessary adjustments free of charge.

Kinokuniya USA Wholesale eStore
United States
5 days using the app
July 10, 2019

Great app. Very easy to use. This is exactly what we were looking for. The customer service rep was very helpful and quick to respond.

SPORT CONCEPT MFG.
United States
5 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied July 10, 2019

Thanks so much Jon...Love hearing is it "exactly what you were looking for" :)

January 17, 2022

App works well and customer service was quick and easy for some small aesthetic changes we needed. Great app!

Freed's Bakery
United States
5 days using the app
Wholesale Helper replied January 19, 2022

Great to hear the app is working well for you and Customer Success was able to help! Let us know if you need anything else.

- Wholesale Helper Team