Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 10% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 februari 2018

App is great and easy to use!

Vanes Sari Sari Store
Filipijnen
1 dag gebruiken de app
17 mei 2023

Implementation was easy and customer service has been quick and helpful. I would absoultely recommend to anybody looking to create a wholesale portal on their site.

Project V Hobby
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2023

Hello to our friends from Project V Hobby

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

29 november 2022

I just installed the app and had an issue with the theme. The support is great, they fixed the problem in 5 minutes.

La Boutique Fargau
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 30 november 2022

Hello to our friends at La Boutique Fargau

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

7 juni 2022

La aplicación funciona correctamente. Hubo un problema con el theme que estoy utilizando y el equipo de soporte lo pudo solucionar rápidamente

Viwa
Spanje
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 8 juni 2022

Hola a nuestros amigos de Viwa

Estamos muy contentos de saber que está disfrutando de los precios al por mayor y personalizados. Le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para compartir esta evaluación con nosotros y el complejo. Hacemos todo lo posible para ayudar a todos los comerciantes y me alegro de haber dado en el blanco por usted. ¡Le deseamos a usted y a su tienda mucho éxito!

Salud,
Pushpesh y el equipo de soporte de precios al por mayor y personalizados

11 november 2022

perfect help center :D and simpel lay-out to work in. would recommend this app for an easy whole sale solution!

Zandjuweel
Nederland
Ongeveer 14 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 14 november 2022

Hello to our friends at Zandjuweel

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

29 januari 2018

Nice app ,I just install .but looks great ,I like ,thank you .

Caio Larissa
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 8 uur gebruiken de app
23 september 2022

I’m very excited to use this app. Thank you Nicoz for good customer service. Would recommend!!!!!!!!

IMPERIAL REPTILES & EXOTICS
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 26 september 2022

Hello to our friends at IMPERIAL REPTILES & EXOTICS

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Nicoz was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

29 november 2022

Easy to use. Fast and responsive support. It does what I need. Hopefully it can be compatible with SF Express Pickup App in the future. Thank you.

Bean Bean Club
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 6 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 30 november 2022

Hello to our friends at Bean Bean Club

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

28 juni 2020

Great and quick response customer service!! At first discount price didnt show at shopping cart, chat with customer service, knowing that that's something need to be tune in the theme code setting. And without delay they assists on solving the problems!! much appreciate for the great effort!

INTRIX B2B
Maleisië
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 3 juli 2020

Thank you! We are glad we could be of help. Don't hesitate to reach out!

17 mei 2022

Merci le support client est vraiment au top merci Josh !!! Application super avec de bonne possibilité !!
merci

Baby Pyla
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2022

Hello to our friends at Baby Pyla

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez les prix de gros et personnalisés. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager cet avis avec nous et la communauté ! Nous sommes ravis que Josh ait pu vous aider. Nous nous assurerons de transmettre vos aimables paroles à Josh, qui, nous le savons, sera ravi de lire votre commentaire. Nous aimons vous avoir comme client et nous sommes toujours là pour aider votre boutique Shopify à réussir !

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team