Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 september 2022

I’m very excited to use this app. Thank you Nicoz for good customer service. Would recommend!!!!!!!!

IMPERIAL REPTILES & EXOTICS
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 26 september 2022

Hello to our friends at IMPERIAL REPTILES & EXOTICS

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Nicoz was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

29 november 2022

Easy to use. Fast and responsive support. It does what I need. Hopefully it can be compatible with SF Express Pickup App in the future. Thank you.

Bean Bean Club
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 6 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 30 november 2022

Hello to our friends at Bean Bean Club

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now and we are glad our support team could assist you! We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

17 mei 2022

Merci le support client est vraiment au top merci Josh !!! Application super avec de bonne possibilité !!
merci

Baby Pyla
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2022

Hello to our friends at Baby Pyla

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous appréciez les prix de gros et personnalisés. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager cet avis avec nous et la communauté ! Nous sommes ravis que Josh ait pu vous aider. Nous nous assurerons de transmettre vos aimables paroles à Josh, qui, nous le savons, sera ravi de lire votre commentaire. Nous aimons vous avoir comme client et nous sommes toujours là pour aider votre boutique Shopify à réussir !

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

7 februari 2022

Fast and amazing support! We will now test this app with real clients and see how it works! _________

Carbone Prestige Shop
Canada
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 8 februari 2022

Hello to our friends at Carbone Prestige Shop

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

27 december 2017

Just what I was looking for in an App

Powersports Players
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app
15 april 2022

Great Customer support from Jorge - Helped me to provision the wholesale shopping page and wholesale user setup.

BearHands and Buddies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 18 april 2022

Hello to our friends from BearHands and Buddies

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Jorge is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Jorge, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

14 oktober 2022

great support, great product. Very happy with the features.great support, great product. Very happy with the features.

Sixth Element
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 oktober 2022

Hello to our friends at Sixth Element

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

25 januari 2023

Just started to use the app, it was very easy to install, and easy to setup. I wanted some adjustments and the support team was very quick to assist! Looking forward to using the app!

ElimUSA
Canada
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2023

Hello to our friends at ElimUSA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Wholesale Pricing Now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

3 januari 2018

Fantastic - basic of course - but hey does a great job of one thing

Flexiroofshelter
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
27 december 2021

Easy to use and exceptional customer service even helped mem during Christmas vacation. I recommend !

evosbath
Canada
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 31 december 2021

Hello friends at evosbath

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team