Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 juli 2023

Very simple installation and setup. Meets our requirements very well. Amandeep was exceptionally efficient and helpful in responding to all our questions (within minutes) and even assisted with formatting something for us.

Wanderland Collective
Zuid-Afrika
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2023

Greetings Wanderland Collective,

Thank you for the 5-star review. Your store looks amazing! We are happy to hear that Amandeep was able to quickly address your questions and assist with your needs. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for you.

Stephanie and the Customer Success Team

20 juli 2023

So far so good, Amandeep was extremely helpful and patient. Highly recommend this app and their customer service

OEM Industries
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Hello OEM Industries,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our customer service was on target and we are glad that Amandeep was able to assist you. Do not hesitate to reach out to us. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for your business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

15 mei 2023

The APP works well, is easy to use, and the Tech Support is GREAT!
I think it is a very good value for the money, for the APP, and it can help grow your store in the realm of wholesale. The company offers phone support which is huge to me. The staff goes out of their way to help. A great group of people, and a great value for the money. Highly recommended! Thanks.

RedMoonCoffee.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2023

Hello to our friends from RedMoonCoffee.com

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2 maart 2023

Amazing experience! We had an issue with Net Terms, contacted the support team, they asked for a few details, and solved the issue within 20 minutes.

Thank you, guys!

CLOSO
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2023

Hello to our friends at CLOSO

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

14 maart 2023

I was struggling with a shipping aspect of the app. However Aman helped me fix the issue immediately and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Aman for your help. It really is appreciated.

Liverpool Roasting Company Ltd, 41A Stanhope Street, Liverpool, L8 5RE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2023

Hello to our friends at Liverpool Roasting Company Ltd, 41A Stanhope Street, Liverpool, L8 5RE

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Aman was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

13 juni 2023

Very good app!
There whas a litte problem with my theme, Josh fixed is in seconds!
Now everything works fast and great!

BY MJM
Nederland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 14 juni 2023

Hello to our friends at BY MJM

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Josh was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

11 mei 2023

Currently in the trial period, but we were having trouble getting the discount to show for selected products in a discount group. We spoke to someone in support and they were able to fix this in a matter of minutes. Also very happy with the app as a whole.

My Store
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2023

Hello to our friends at My Store

Thanks for the excellent review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

24 maart 2023

Amazing customer service and app for the wholesale section of our site. Josh was quick and helped us find a solution to our issue. We thank you.

Salt and Hart
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello to our friends at Salt and Hart

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and that Josh was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success.

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

Bewerkt 31 maart 2023

The best plugin for B2B customers. It is not creating a extra cart or script in the webshop like the other plugins. The best option in the plugin is the individual pricing, you can auto import and export the prices.
The support is really good.

MAE-LILLY
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Hello to our friends at MAE-LILLY

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

26 maart 2023

Amazing customer service from Josh.
Still waiting to explore the app more, so far so good...........

Studio Twice
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello to our friends from Studio Twice

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. Josh is the star of our support team and we are delighted to know that he was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Josh, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team