评论 (274)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年3月17日

This app has added a whole experience that only could be duplicated with manual code or Shopify Plus. Those two are not suitable for family owned businesses. I have changed themes to increase speed for non-app related reasons. Each time the support has gotten my wholesale account looking good and working when I had a installation problem fast! ACUMETALFAB.com

03/17/2023 – Update to my review. For the last few months I have had a script issue. I requested support and a collaborator request was submitted on Feb 1st. It took 21 days and multiple reminder emails on my end to get an answer. The actual answer, “That link that the Shopify mentioned does not seem to be coming from our app. Maybe they have previously installed another wholesale app before? Ours should be something like "wholesale-pricing-now"...

This was the type of error acumetalfab.com/cart?view=wholesale-now-cart&_=

My original review was in August of 2020. This review 03/17/2023. I have never had another app installed since my original review and just now had to uninstall this one. After removing all lines of code from this app, my store functions fine. Customers would get a script error and it would not display my website. Will be finding a new app now. I just felt that for paying for a premium app for years… they should have not to have been reminded SEVERAL times about looking into my issue, plus the answer I got was not helpful to my situation at all.

ACU Precision Sheet Metal
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2020年8月10日

Hello, friends from ACU Precision Sheet Metal!

Many thanks to you for leaving us 5 stars here! We sincerely appreciate it! We're glad we could be of help to you :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out with more questions you may have.

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2020年1月31日

I am finding it difficult to talk to someone about my issue. I keep having the same issue since I d/l the app. My product page does not reflect the update in my percentages etc. Please contact me by phone (808) 782-6506 anytime

Whipped-Scented-Shea-Butter-
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2020年2月3日

Hi there - we don't currently have phone support available, however we do have both email and live chat support available. It looks like our support agent replied to you on Nov 21st and didn't hear back. Please contact our support desk at support@websiteondemand.ca, and we'll be happy to help.

2020年10月20日

I was excited to use this App but after trying to integrate with our custom theme, the App developers asked us to find another app as they were unwilling to solve the checkout errors this app was creating on our custom theme

Fasteners Plus
美国
13天 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2020年10月20日

Friends from Fasteners Plus,

Thanks for leaving this feedback. This is Sean, Success Manager with Wholesale Pricing Now.

I'm super sorry this turned out to be an issue we couldn't get to the bottom of. About once a year we hit one of these and I'm so sorry it had to be with your store. I reviewed your email string with our support reps and developer.

Looks like they had trouble recreating the issue, and it's a bit of a mystery.

We do have several other apps, and would be happy to comp one for you as an apology. This truly is rare and we would love to take 100% care of you in another way if possible.

Let me know? Any questions from here? Thanks for your understanding,

Sean H

编辑时间:2019年6月10日

UPDATE: Went to 2 stars because I saw that they responded the emails I submitted. Not adding any more since the responses didn't fully answer my questions and the app is not user friendly. As an example, the discounts only show up in the cart not while the customer is shopping. Why would I want to show my retail prices first to a wholesale customer?

I have submitted 4 support tickets and no response (plus an original one several weeks ago). One ticket was just to see if they got the others. Very surprised based on other reviews. I am very disappointed. First the app doesn't do what it says it will then I can't get help. Another wholesale app bites the dust for me. :-(

ExploreMore.Shop
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2019年6月7日

Hi again! Thanks for updating your review. In our responses to you, we were requesting access to your shop so we could investigate your questions further.

Wholesale Now CAN display wholesale prices on product pages, but we may need to tweak your theme to get that particular feature working - hence why we were requesting access ;)

Hope you'll try Wholesale Now again.

Hi there! Chris from Website On-Demand here. I checked our support system, and we responded to each of your emails but didn't hear back from you. It sounds like our responses got stuck in your spam filter. I'll email you shortly from my personal gmail and hopefully that'll get through.

2023年4月12日

We chose this plugin for the order form to allow our wholesale customers to order more quickly.

The fact that retail pricing was shown until they added to the cart would be confusing for our customers and add an extra level of explaining to our customer service.

We wanted something to make wholesale ordering easier for our customers, but this isn't a good fit.

Additionally, the 'Sync Collections' didn't work and I had to have support manually add a missing collection, but even then not all products in the collection showed up.

Finally, built in discounts for Shopify were being applied to the wholesale pricing, we have for retail customers to save 20% when ordering 4+ items, which made it difficult to match our wholesale pricing on our price sheet. We didn't want to give a 20% discount on top of wholesale pricing.

Finally, there's no 'Require a minimum order amount' option - we have a MOQ of $500 for wholesale pricing.

Many things we wanted were lacking or missing. If they were added/corrected the plugin would be worth the $25/50 per month but it's not right now.

Performance Fungi
美国
41分钟 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年4月13日

Hello to our friends at Performance Fungi

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Wholesale Pricing Now.

I am sorry to hear that our app was not a good fit for your store, it is not at all what we aim for. Our app is being used by a lot of merchants and it has been serving most of them really well. With that said, we have taken note of your feedback and have put the requests on to our product roadmap so that we can improve our app and be of service to you. We're always looking for ways to improve our service and app features, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process. However, I would like to clarify some of the points raised by you:

Q: We chose this plugin for the order form to allow our wholesale customers to order more quickly. The fact that retail pricing was shown until they were added to the cart would be confusing for our customers and add an extra level of explaining to our customer service. We wanted something to make wholesale ordering easier for our customers, but this isn't a good fit.

A: It appears that you are referring to the Order Form feature, which is a relatively recent addition to our app. It is important to note that at present, this feature has certain limitations, specifically in regard to the display of discounts. As it currently stands, discounts are not immediately visible on the order form and will only be reflected once an item has been added to the cart. It is worth noting that this feature was released in partial form by our development team, with the second installment intended to address the discount display issue being scheduled for a future release. At this time, we do not have a definitive date for the release of this update.

Q: Additionally, the 'Sync Collections' didn't work and I had to have support manually add a missing collection, but even then not all products in the collection showed up.

A: It is important to understand that any changes made to your collection page will require a manual sync in order for the updates to take effect. We recommend that our merchants hit the "Start Syncing Products" button every time they make changes to ensure that their collections are up to date. This will help to avoid any issues with missing collections or products.

Q: Finally, built-in discounts for Shopify were being applied to the wholesale pricing, which made it difficult to match our wholesale pricing on our price sheet. We didn't want to give a 20% discount on top of wholesale pricing.

A: Our app does not apply discounts on top of the Shopify Automatic discount. It is important to note that our app utilizes Shopify's Draft Order API, while Shopify Automatic Discount operates using the standard checkout process. As such, our application will either provide the discount and disregard any discounts from Shopify Automatic or the latter will take effect while our app is not in use.

Q: Finally, there's no 'Require a minimum order amount' option - we have a MOQ of $500 for wholesale pricing. Many things we wanted were lacking or missing. If they were added/corrected the plugin would be worth the $25/50 per month but it's not right now.

A: This feature is not currently offered by our app. This particular feature falls outside the scope of our application's capabilities. Temporarily, in cases such as these, we usually recommend the "Locksmith" app (https://apps.shopify.com/locksmith), which would integrate seamlessly with our application. I believe that this solution will allow you to achieve the desired functionality while still benefiting from the core features of our app.

If you still want to try our app and need help, please reach out to us via any of these channels:

Email: wholesale-now@websiteondemand.ca
Phone: 1 (888) 779-3821
Live chat: https://www.websiteondemand.ca/wholesale-custom-pricing/

We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday. Please reach out to us via the live chat feature in the app and we will reply to you within minutes to resolve any issues you might be facing. We also love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Regards,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team