评论 (276)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年6月5日

I can't even describe how amazing the team at Website on Demand Studio are, nothing is a problem. They go far and beyond.

K Avenue Hair Australia Pty Ltd
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年8月31日

Hi there K Avenue Hair Australia Pty Ltd,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome review! It is fantastic that you were able to reach out to our support team and get quick results with getting your theme to install correctly. Wholesale Pricing Now is perfect for your store and we hope you get the best out of it.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年10月3日

Great service! They solved my issues and keep my website up and going right away. I appreciate the great service provided by Roel.

Totally Ingenious
新加坡
28天 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年10月4日

Hello Totally Ingenious,

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review! We appreciate that you received the assistance you needed from Roel quickly and were able to get the results you were looking for. We are here to help!

The Wholesale Pricing support team

2023年7月20日

So far so good, Amandeep was extremely helpful and patient. Highly recommend this app and their customer service

OEM Industries
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年7月21日

Hello OEM Industries,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are always happy to hear that our customer service was on target and we are glad that Amandeep was able to assist you. Do not hesitate to reach out to us. It is great that Wholesale Pricing Now is working for your business.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年9月25日

Very good Support! The App was not working properly after i installed it in my store but i was just hitting up the Support and they fixed all the issues with my custom template so that it's working now.

I was just sending a screenshot of the errors that occured and in 1-3 minutes the problem was solved!

A big thanks to Amandeep! He really knows what he is doing even after the 10th question/issue he was very nice and responded very quick. I have never experienced a better support in any app i'm using since 2015.

BiLi SHOP
奥地利
2天 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年9月27日

Hello BiLi Shop,

We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent review! It is even better that you reached out to get assistance so quickly after realizing there was some issues you needed to address. Amandeep is very knowledgeable on anything that has to do with Wholesale Pricing now and if he does not have an answer, he will find it. Thank you for using Wholesale Pricing now.

The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2023年9月19日

Roel was fantastic to deal with. Support efficient at sorting out any small problems we had. Great service!

OneUp Healthcare
新西兰
7个月 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年9月21日

Hello OneUp Healthcare,

It is great that you took the time to leave us this excellent review and we are very happy to hear that Roel was able to address your concerns. That is our goal and we are glad that you used this service!

The Customer Support Team

编辑时间:2023年10月3日

App works great. Customer service is very helpful.

Buddha Pants®
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年9月28日

Hi Buddha Pants,

Update: Thank you for working with us Buddha Pants. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed for your store. We are here to help!

The Wholesale Pricing Now support team

2018年5月15日

We have tried 4 different wholesale apps, this is by far the one that sorted our issues within AJAX shopping cart.
Chris from Wholesale Pricing sorted, coded and implemented what we wanted outside the scope of works. Really appreciated it.
Its a must for Wholesale pricing for your Shopify store and definitely the one for a more complex website.
Great Work!

Icegroup
澳大利亚
4年多 人在使用应用
2018年2月4日

So far it is very easy and clear to use. I have just uploaded the app to my store Ponchik Babies + Kids and hope that I will be able to gain some new wholesale orders.

Eva

Ponchik Kids
澳大利亚
4年多 人在使用应用
2022年4月4日

Been using this plugin for a few years and has been working great. The best part of the app is the support!

Predator Cycling
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2022年4月4日

Hello to our friends at Predator Cycling

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

2023年4月27日

App was not properly working but Nicoz in support was helpful in being able to fix the discount issues.

solarfree
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年4月28日

Hello to our friends at solarfree

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing, We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & The Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team