评论 (276)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2023年2月3日

Nicoz was very helpful by not only fixing our issue, but was also very friendly and committed to fixing our issue. Highly recommend the app as well!

Haven Lighting
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年2月6日

Hello to our friends at Haven Lighting

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Nicoz was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Nicoz, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2018年7月6日

I've used other similar apps. I think this app is the best.
No discount code! No variant!
Simple Set up
If you are looking for the app which is supporting multi tier-price list with customer tag, this is it.

Pitbullcaps
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2022年9月21日

Works great! Customer service was excellent when our team thought we had an issue and helped us work through the problem quickly.

KOYAH
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2022年9月21日

Hello to our friends at KOYAH

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to share this review! We are delighted our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Wholesale & Custom Pricing Support Team

2018年5月15日

Great Customer Service!!! Quick and easy to deal with!

Menorahdotcom
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2022年9月29日

Liked it before, loved it after using the support staff to help with some minor issues that we were having. In an imperfect Shopify world, we have to rely on these great 3rd party apps to provide the things that we need when Shopify misses the mark. 5/5 - Highly Recommend!

Extreme Turbo Systems
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2022年10月7日

Hello to our friends from Extreme Turbo Systems

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2022年8月25日

The support was really helpful and appreciate the timely response and making sure that the app is working properly and our questions answered correctly.

Optimal Essentials
澳大利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2022年8月25日

Hello to our friends at Optimal Essentials

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and we are glad our support team could assist you! We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu and The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2021年12月2日

I thought I had figured out my own question but then I realized I had others. Support has been super friendly and helpful! I really appreciate their patience with my 1 million questions. :)

ARNTSON MARINE
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2021年12月3日

Hi ARNTSON MARINE,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu and The Customer Success Team :)

2023年6月16日

Great product, service and customer support from Amandeep. Fast and efficient resolution to my issue when changing theme. Thank you

Ultimate Hair and Beauty
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2023年6月19日

Hello to our friends at Ultimate Hair and Beauty

We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Wholesale & Custom Pricing. We appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us and the community! We are delighted Amandeep was able to assist you. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Amandeep, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

2018年2月12日

the service from Chris on this app has been very quick and very helpful. We just started using it and so far it's working great, i'm looking forward to the updates that will allow us to use this on our other shopify store too.

Astralcycling
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年8月30日

I use it for wholesale customers. It works fine. Be careful when updating themes as it may need adjustments.

FrogLog
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Website on Demand Studio, LLC已回复 2020年9月1日

Hello, friends from FrogLog!

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review! We sincerely appreciate it! We wish FrogLog much success online!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team