Wholesale & Custom Pricing

Wholesale & Custom Pricing

by Website On-Demand

Wholesale, Custom Pricing & Tiered Pricing Made Easy!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 134 reviews

Holliday Store

O aplicativo atendeu as minhas necessidades. E o suporte fez os ajustes que eu precisava. Recomendo.

ACU Precision Sheet Metal

This app has added a whole experience that only could be duplicated with manual code or Shopify Plus. Those two are not suitable for family owned businesses. I have changed themes to increase speed for non-app related reasons. Each time the support has gotten my wholesale account looking good and working when I had a installation problem fast! ACUMETALFAB.com

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello, friends from ACU Precision Sheet Metal!

Many thanks to you for leaving us 5 stars here! We sincerely appreciate it! We're glad we could be of help to you :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out with more questions you may have.

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Ralph Bentley

Really fast technical support. App was easy to install but just needed some help with making discounts visible - they fixed the problem in less than 10 minutes! 5 stars!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from Ralph Bentley!

THANK YOU for leaving us this awesome review! We sincerely appreciate it! thanks for the kudos on our customer support ;-) We're glad we could help you :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

666 CY Int'l Trading

Very good experience with customer service! it is a good app with a lot of features. it's also easy to use and theme friendly.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from 666 CY Int'l Trading!

THANK YOU for leaving us this 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate it! thanks for the kudos on our customer support ;-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more queries :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Vivian Drew

This is the best wholesale app out there! SUPER easy setup and the support team replied to me within minutes!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from Vivian Drew!

THANK YOU for leaving us this 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate it! thanks for the kudos on our customer support ;-) We wish Vivian Drew huge success online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

The Everplush Company

I've had ongoing issues with apps before, but the support I've received from Website On-Demand has been incredibly attentive and helpful. Their apps are well thought out and make it easy to manage both a retail and wholesale business at once. I highly recommend this app, not only because it's extremely customizable, but because the support service is fabulous. The ability to make custom pricing and payment terms is exactly what i was looking for. If you're looking for a suite of apps, I would use their pre-order now too. They integrate easily and provide a seamless customer experience - be it a wholesale or consumer!

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello, friends from The Everplush Company!

A BIG THANK YOU for leaving us this 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate it! we're glad our customer support has been extremely helpful to you ;-) We hope The Everplush Company sees huge success online!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

HoldenArt PolarityGear

The App has many options to allow various ways to structure wholesale discounts; it's exactly what I need. The price is right and the support is great!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hello, friends from HoldenArt PolarityGear!

Thanks for leaving us this 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate it! we're glad our customer support has been helpful to you ;-) We hope HoldenArt PolarityGear sees huge success online!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

CuGrip

Just installed it recently. The install was really easy (~5 min). At first the discount was not working at checkout but customer service was really great and they fixed that in less than a day. Everything works perfectly so far.

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hello, friends from CuGrip!

So nice of you to leave us 5 stars here on the Shopify app store! we're glad you like the app and our customer support, ;-) we hope your online store sees huge success!! ;-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Cutting Edge Products, Inc.

I use the app to reflect special pricing, tier discounts and net terms for our authorized dealers. If you have a customized theme, please contact their team for help!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Hello, friends from Cutting Edge Products, Inc.

Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! we really appreciate it and we're glad it's working well for you!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

INTRIX B2B

Great and quick response customer service!! At first discount price didnt show at shopping cart, chat with customer service, knowing that that's something need to be tune in the theme code setting. And without delay they assists on solving the problems!! much appreciate for the great effort!

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

Thank you! We are glad we could be of help. Don't hesitate to reach out!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14