Wholesale Pricing Now

Wholesale Pricing Now

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
209 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
August 11, 2022

Prinzipiell gute App. Leider gab es ein paar Bugs mit anderen Apps. Aber der Support war sehr bemüht und nett

Darling Little Place
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
Website On-Demand replied August 12, 2022

Hallo an unsere Freunde von Darling Little Place

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung mit uns und der Community zu teilen! Wir wissen Ihr Geschäft wirklich zu schätzen und sind sehr dankbar für das Vertrauen, das Sie uns entgegenbringen. Wir möchten großartigen Kunden wie Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung danken! Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten, unseren Service zu verbessern, und Ihr Feedback ist ein wertvoller Teil dieses Prozesses.

Prost,
Pushpesh und das Support-Team für Großhandels- und kundenspezifische Preise

July 14, 2020

It says it's compatible with other apps and doesn't use discount codes but is not compatible with other discounts. So if you use any other apps that involve discounts (i.e. discounted recurring subscriptions) this won't work for you.

Sea Moss Alliance
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited February 7, 2020

Free plan really a waste of time. For businesses starting out in wholesale I believe there is a need to offer at least a collection to the first Discount group offered in Free plan. One product really does not suffice. Maybe add a basic or intermediate level between free and professional. So users can try it more and get up and going before leaping to Professional costing. Other than that I think it would be great for larger businesses that have the revenue to support the fees. I would return if this was possible as the set up was easy. But at this stage 3 stars for one product.

Wicked Rockabilly & Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Website On-Demand replied February 10, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on our pricing plans! We'll be launching an intermediate-level plan soon and will let you know as soon as that launches.

May 6, 2019

trial time is too short. the rest seems to work ok after we had support adjust for our custom theme.

SuddenRush Guarana USA
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Edited February 3, 2019

Wholesale customers can't enter discount codes at checkout. I've worked with past wholesale app developers that were able to make this feature available to wholesale customers.

The Jewelry Junkie
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 6, 2018

Can't wait to see if this works! Haha

Homemade Jams Pickles And Preserves
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 20, 2018

It works great for the most part. Sometimes when I click the app it says page not found, and I wish there was a way that wasn't so complicated for shoppers. I have to tell customers to make sure they check out through the actual CART PAGE or they the discount will not kick into effect.

Frostwhiskers Crafts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months