Wholesale & Custom Pricing

Wholesale & Custom Pricing

by Website On-Demand

Wholesale, Custom Pricing & Tiered Pricing Made Easy!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 142 reviews

Spirit of the Maker

Very pleased with this app. There were a few bits and pieces that I needed tweeting to my need and the support staff were very obliging and help was timely. It has made wholesaling so easy and efficient. thanks guys - great job!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello friends at Spirit of the Maker

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated!

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals

I use this app for our family & friends pricing and our healthcare professionals. I received great assistance (even on a weekend) from the team. They have been helpful, and quick to reply. Very happy. Also looking forward to all the new stuff they will be adding to the app in the future!!

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

Hello friends at Plunkett Pharmaceuticals

It was a pleasure to assist you! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your support and happy selling! :-)

- Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Alamode Fashion Jewelry

Works as advertised and is a lot less expensive than some of the other wholesale apps. Would be nice to have a minimum order feature built in though

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Hello friends from Alamode Fashion Jewelry!

Very awesome of you to leave this fantastic review for us here! We really appreciate this! Thank you for your support it means the world to us :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Okay Shoe

Great app, its got loads of features to upgrade as you need them, and great (fast) support when you need it!

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Hello, friends from Okay Shoe!

Thank you for leaving us this review, we really appreciate it! We wish Okay Shoe great success online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Dekomats

Excellent Customer Service! They quickly responded to and resolved any issue I have asked them about.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Hello friends from Dekomats!

We appreciate you leaving us this great review! We are glad we could help! Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any more questions you may have :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

JDS Group

This app has been the only Shopify app that has enabled us to successfully launch a wholesale portal for customers. There is definitely room to grow(not having to add a tag for each discount group) but by far one of the best Wholesale apps in the Shopify store. The team is very reliable in responding and helping configure your site.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello, friends from JDS Group!

Thanks a million for leaving us this detailed, fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this for us! We hope the JDS Group makes it big online! :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

FrogLog

I use it for wholesale customers. It works fine. Be careful when updating themes as it may need adjustments.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello, friends from FrogLog!

We appreciate you leaving us this positive review! We sincerely appreciate it! We wish FrogLog much success online!

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Doc Sam's Supply Co.

Support was great during set-up. Looks like will do the trick! Easy to use and worked with my theme.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Hello, friends from Doc Sam's Supply Co.!

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars here! We really appreciate it! Don't hesitate to reach out with more questions you may have.

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Holliday Store

O aplicativo atendeu as minhas necessidades. E o suporte fez os ajustes que eu precisava. Recomendo.

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Hello friends from Holliday Store!

¡Gracias por dejarnos 5 estrellas aquí! ¡Se lo agradecemos sinceramente! Nos alegra poder ser de ayuda :-)

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

ACU Precision Sheet Metal

This app has added a whole experience that only could be duplicated with manual code or Shopify Plus. Those two are not suitable for family owned businesses. I have changed themes to increase speed for non-app related reasons. Each time the support has gotten my wholesale account looking good and working when I had a installation problem fast! ACUMETALFAB.com

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hello, friends from ACU Precision Sheet Metal!

Many thanks to you for leaving us 5 stars here! We sincerely appreciate it! We're glad we could be of help to you :-) Please don't hesitate to reach out with more questions you may have.

-Melissa & The Wholesale Pricing Now Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15