Wholesale Simplified , 19 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年10月13日

I've tested out a huge range of apps to allow me to display and manage wholesale pricing. The biggest challenge I found was combining wholesale pricing with Shopify's multi currency functionality. I raised this with the Wholesale Simplified Team, granted them short term, limited access to the areas of my site the app relates to, and a short while later they enhanced the app to now include multi-currency support. I'd highly recommend them.

G is for Gems
荷蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
2019年2月11日

Great app! Excellent customer service as well. It has been working great for all our customers who get different discounts and allows us to customize it based on our needs.

Mark's Dancewear
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
2021年3月18日

The app is easy to use and the support team swiftly integrated the wholesale solution to a custom theme. Would definitely recommend it to anyone in need for custom pricing solution.

Time Resistance
立陶宛
使用應用程式 4個月
2021年5月7日

This APP is one of the most important APP in our website and the support is amazing. They solve every single issue that I had in order to adapt the APP to our necessity. There are many APPs out there, but the support of Wholesale Simplified is amazing.

Candle Store
智利
使用應用程式 3個月
2020年7月13日

My experience with this app is very positive. I am using a complex theme so the development team did have to manually code to install it, but they were very helpful and did it fast and it all appears to be working. (I am not 100% sure yet as store is not live yet.) In terms of the function of the app, I found it worked perfectly for multiple tiers of individual pricing discounts, which is what I needed. Have tried other wholesale apps (some which worked right out of the box so thought they would be perfect) but then found some unspecified limitation that they could not or refused to fix. These guys seem very helpful and I feel that even if there are problems they are likely to fix it. Early days yet but certainly 5 stars so far.

The Really Healthy Company
英國
使用應用程式 28天
2017年9月1日

Excellent app and excellent support as always.

Personalised Xmas
英國
使用應用程式 25天
2021年1月20日

Really disappointing if you change themes they ask for you to pay for installation! MADNESS! Shocking.

Cali Tiger
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2018年5月20日

Beware, some customers fail to get the discount when they move from the cart to the checkout page. The discount simply disappears. So support wanted full access to my store to troubleshoot. NOT!

Quadrysteria
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
SolverCircle 已回覆 2020年4月3日

Hello there,
Thank you very much or taking the time to leave us a review, it helps us to evaluate where the things need to be improved. We are very sorry that you had a poor experience with certain feature and decided to go with a different app maybe, which we completely understand and respect.

Regarding your checkout button issue, since it works sometimes and also it had issues the other times at your store. So, to identify the issue our team needed to debug your theme code and find out what exact code was causing such inconsistency.

I see that our app specialists reached out to you and requested for collaborator access, which is very obviously needed in such circumstances to debug and resolve you issues. And shopify has developed this excellent feature of collaboration so that we could help you properly being within the certain boundaries. We only request for certain permissions, which are absolutely relevant to certain issues. Any merchant has to accept the collaborator access request to let the theme developer or app developer get in to their stores to improve the site or resolve any issues. So, all we would like to request is, please give us the chances to help you whenever you need, by at least accepting shopify authorized collaborator access for your products, themes, pages, etc.

Again, my apologies that this was not something that you found helpful. We hope that you have continued success with your other app, and should you ever want to try Wholesale Simplified again, we can look at having one of our specialists work more closely with you to get the issues resolved for your store properly.

Kind Regards
Nasif
www.solvercircle.com

2020年1月21日

This app seemed like a perfect fit for our needs. We just needed simple discounting per product type for several different customer discount structures. However, running the Venture theme, we had nothing but issues. For issue was 80% of our customers could not check out. The checkout button was there but once clicked there was no follow-through. Second issue, since we had to delete the app due to the checkout issue, we then had several missing products from our catalog. How many is a little unclear at this moment as we have well over 600 items.

When connecting with their CS team, they wanted full access to our site which was not going to happen. In this day and age and the simplicity of this app there should be no issues.

Lunsford Racing
美國
使用應用程式 6天
SolverCircle 已回覆 2020年4月3日

Hello there,
Thank you very much or taking the time to leave us a review, it helps us to evaluate where the things need to be improved. We are very sorry that you had a poor experience with certain feature and decided to go with a different app maybe, which we completely understand and respect.

Regarding your checkout button issue, since it works sometimes and also it had issues the other times at your store. So, to identify the issue our team needed to debug your theme code and find out what exact code was causing such inconsistency.

I see that our app specialists reached out to you and requested for collaborator access, which is very obviously needed in such circumstances to debug and resolve you issues. And shopify has developed this excellent feature of collaboration so that we could help you properly being within the certain boundaries. We only request for certain permissions, which are absolutely relevant to certain issues. Any merchant has to accept the collaborator access request to let the theme developer or app developer get in to their stores to improve the site or resolve any issues. So, all we would like to request is, please give us the chances to help you whenever you need, by at least accepting shopify authorized collaborator access for your products, themes, pages, etc.

Again, my apologies that this was not something that you found helpful. We hope that you have continued success with your other app, and should you ever want to try Wholesale Simplified again, we can look at having one of our specialists work more closely with you to get the issues resolved for your store properly.

Best Regards
Nasif
www.solvercircle.com