Wholesale Genius

Wholesale Genius

From $4.99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
243 reviews
154 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
154 reviews
January 17, 2023

Amazing app, and customer service(Alexandre) will help you with installation and explain you how to use app.

Independent Irish Health Foods
Ireland
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 31, 2022

Love!! Super responsive email support and love it because I don't have to have duplicate products so it makes inventory management so. much. easier!!! Thanks again!! Tara

TYES BY TARA
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 15, 2022

Great app and works as it should. If something doesn't work, don't delete the app, but request support and they'll fix it neatly.

DUCETT
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 18, 2022

I received a complete, free setup within a few days, and excellent customer service who answered all my (many) questions. I assume the people who said they didn't hear back after x days didn't take into account the devs taking off for the weekend, or the time zone difference. App works as expected, zero complaints. Thank you!

The Snow Finch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 13, 2021

Terrific app! Definitely gets the job done and the support is stellar! It's as simple as can be to use and will help our B2B grow with a lot of ease. Thank you!!

Progeny Coffee LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
June 15, 2021

Super easy to use. The developer was also very responsive when we identified a bug and help to resolve it.

Buat Si Manja
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 5, 2021

My whole experience was very convenient. Didn't took 24hrs and everyting was installed and synchronized. Very efficient, hats off to David.

Joliluxe
Sweden
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 30, 2021

I am very happy with this app. Super useful and helpful. Support is too good, great communication. Highly recommended!!!

cookexpertas
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 days
microapps replied March 30, 2021

Thanks for your review!!!

March 17, 2021

Fácil de implementar y de usar. Servicio de atención de 10. Ya hace un año que trabajamos con ella y funciona a la perfección sin problemas. ¡Altamente recomendable!

Can Virgili
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
microapps replied March 30, 2021

Thanks for your review!!!

March 17, 2021

Hace tiempo que trabajamos con Wholesaler y funciona a la perfección para lo que necesitábamos. El proceso de implementación fue muy ágil y es muy fácil de usar en el día a día. Para cualquier duda o problema puntual, el servicio de atención es excelente. ¡Muy recomendable!

El Bandarra
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
microapps replied March 30, 2021

Thanks for your review!