Related categories

Wholster

Enterprise Wholesale Platform

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Key values section

Wholesale For Enterprise

Streamline your wholesale business with a professional B2B dashboard -- fully synced to your Shopify inventory.

Quick Volume Order Creation

Create volume orders with ease with a quick order layout, multi-shipment checkouts, and bulk order CSV invoice generation.

Net Payment Terms Management

Save time managing your accounts with easy to use net payment terms & automated processing of vaulted payment methods.

App details

Wholster

Wholster

Powerful B2B Sales Platform and Marketplace

Tools for wholesale sellers

Wholster is the last tool you will need to manage your B2B orders, with real time connection to your Shopify inventory.

  • Customer + product specific wholesale pricing
  • Customer specific payment terms (eg. Net 30)
  • Automatic payment terms processing (Charges vaulted cards, emails invoices, ect).
  • Adjust pricing + shipping after checkout, then process payment
  • Simple management to track outstanding receivables.
  • Customer specific tax overrides
  • CSV bulk order & invoice generation with address validation
  • Print invoices and packing slips
  • Box packing technology for accurate shipping rates
  • And much more!

Easy To Use for Buyers

Wholester offers tools to make purchasing and managing accounts easy.

  • Simple dashboard to track payments and invoices
  • Connect with new wholesale suppliers
  • Create orders via CSV
  • Multiple address orders in single checkouts
  • Save addresses and credit cards for quick reorders and automatic payment terms processing
  • Allows customers to email links to multiple order checkouts to anyone they like for completion.
  • Keep track of payables and upcoming order deliveries in our dynamic dashboard

Launch date

Wholster

Wholster

Powerful B2B Sales Platform and Marketplace

Tools for wholesale sellers

Wholster is the last tool you will need to manage your B2B orders, with real time connection to your Shopify inventory.

  • Customer + product specific wholesale pricing
  • Customer specific payment terms (eg. Net 30)
  • Automatic payment terms processing (Charges vaulted cards, emails invoices, ect).
  • Adjust pricing + shipping after checkout, then process payment
  • Simple management to track outstanding receivables.
  • Customer specific tax overrides
  • CSV bulk order & invoice generation with address validation
  • Print invoices and packing slips
  • Box packing technology for accurate shipping rates
  • And much more!

Easy To Use for Buyers

Wholester offers tools to make purchasing and managing accounts easy.

  • Simple dashboard to track payments and invoices
  • Connect with new wholesale suppliers
  • Create orders via CSV
  • Multiple address orders in single checkouts
  • Save addresses and credit cards for quick reorders and automatic payment terms processing
  • Allows customers to email links to multiple order checkouts to anyone they like for completion.
  • Keep track of payables and upcoming order deliveries in our dynamic dashboard

Launch date

Basic

Free to install

3% order creation fee (50¢ min) + $0.05 CSV address validation fee

  • Wholesale Ordering
  • Customer Pricing
  • Payment Terms (Net 30)
  • Quick Order System
  • CSV Order Creation

Standard

$29.99/month

1% order creation fee (50¢ min) + $0.05 CSV address validation fee

  • All Features + Branding Options
  • Wholesale Ordering
  • Customer Pricing
  • Payment Terms (Net 30)
  • Quick Order System
  • CSV Order Creation

Premium

$99.99/month

No order creation fee + $0.05 CSV address validation fee

  • All Features + Branding Options
  • Wholesale Ordering
  • Customer Pricing
  • Payment Terms (Net 30)
  • Quick Order System
  • CSV Order Creation

Enterprise

$999.99/month

No order creation fee + $0.05 CSV address validation fee

  • All Features of Premium Plan +
  • Competitive Credit Card Processing Rates

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

List of reviews

Filter and sort reviews

  • Assault Industries

    Location United States
    Time spent using app 4 months

    We had a few hiccups getting the full integration, but support was great on helping us get any issues resolved.

  • Kind Citizen - Pay It Forward Social Impact marketplace

    Location Singapore
    Time spent using app 3 months

    3/3/2022 - Your blind response has again show you have zero integrity in your business. to the fellow potential users - this company Gist - will charge you subscription despite you have removed the plan of trial as you have to personally contact them to end the contract. but it's too late - $39.90 is what they refer to - no refund. Gist-apps - the no 1 scammer in Shopify. : no refund despite app is not work
    : no apologetic no response
    : no follow up despite Spotify is reminding them about his unfair deal. Think twice before you sign up. You have to manually contact them to remove the billing, but it's too late because they will only respond after the first billing. #shopifyreview #shopifyscammer #gistapps #shopifyappreview

    Developer reply
    February 25, 2022

    Hi there!

    We are very sorry to see that you are upset, however, with regard to a refund, you were never actually on a paid account with Wholster. This means that no payment was ever made to us for the use of the application, and no refund would be possible to issue.

  • Gaia Fine Foods

    Location Canada
    Time spent using app 2 months

    This app is not user-friendly at all. I spent countless hours asking for assistance and I have an excellent background in software applications. Trying to get an easy answer from tech support is very difficult. They will answer with links that make you read the whole article to figure out your answer instead of a short explanation/solution. Also, even though my initial inquiry was 3 weeks ago, they will respond to tell me that they are too busy even though my initial inquiry was 3 weeks ago. They will take the time to respond repeatedly without a solution and then in another email tell me how busy they are and that my issue is not urgent - and still no solution. Such poor customer service!!! I would give a zero stars, if available. There are much better apps with 100% better customer service support!

    Developer reply
    February 23, 2022

    Hi Susan,

    Thank you for your feedback. We take support of ours apps very seriously, and try and give each merchant a wonderful onboarding and ongoing support experience. If we fell short here, we are sincerely sorry.

    Wholster offers many unique services that are unavailable in any other wholesale app on Shopify, but we have taken note of your feedback here regarding the user experience. We are constantly working on not only improving the core tools, but updating the UI / UX.

    Should you ever wish to try the app out again, we would be more than happy to go over everything and help get you set up for success!

    Best,

    Tim

Apps similar to Wholster

  • Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk Discounts Now

    Bulk & Quantity Discounts, Tiered Pricing, & Volume Discounts

    4.7 of 5 stars(473reviews)
    Free plan available
  • VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    VolumeBoost ‑ Volume Discount

    Volume/Quantity Discount. Online Store 2.0 Compatible.

    4.6 of 5 stars(979reviews)
    14-day free trial
  • Form Builder ‑ Contact Us Form

    Form Builder ‑ Contact Us Form

    Custom Form, Order Form, Paypal,registration,Popup,File Upload

    4.8 of 5 stars(126reviews)
    Free plan available
  • Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks & Discounts

    Quantity Breaks, Tiered Pricing, Buy X Get Y, Volume Discounts

    4.1 of 5 stars(553reviews)
    14-day free trial