Rezensionen (891)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 14. April 2024

This bundle is EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE for what it does, just create a basic bundle! they charge you 39 euros for what? personalize the button color?! LOL! Save your money and install Vitals (does literally everything) or purchase any theme you can use a lifetime and has so many other features.Support are kind rude sometimes as well.
DON´T RECOMMEND AT ALL.

Blissin Busy Book
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

Hello,

Sorry for the experience you've had.

We have 2 plans, $18 and $36, you could have used the $18 plan if you think it's too expensive.

If you think our app's goal is just to customize the button color then you probably didn't understand WideBundle.

I'd be happy to jump on a call with you to show everything we have on this app!

I'm a bit surprised by the last part mentioning support when you had left a good review before saying support helped you set up everything!

However, we hope to see you again in the future!

Have a great day,

Mat

3. März 2024

Doesnt work, if they click to cart theyres always 1 prdouct and no sales

Projector
Niederlande
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Hello!

Sorry for your experience

Our app works properly and we tried to explain this when you contacted our support

We're sorry to see you go!

8. März 2024

be careful with setting up an offer, it can screw up your products.

HowToAesthetic
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 minuten mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Hello,

Sorry for the experience you've had

We noticed you used the app only 17 minutes before uninstalling and you didn't even contact our support

We have all the features needed not to "break" your products

And you can even recover your products as they were before installing WideBundle

We're sorry to see you go like that

If you ever need, you can contact our support back

Mat

27. Dezember 2023

18$ Pour un ensemble qui offre pratiquement aucune amélioration, je considère le prix vraiment excessif.

Ecofeaty
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Bonjour ! Je comprends votre réaction concernant le prix.

WideBundle ne peut pas forcément être pour tout le monde. Nous avons fait en sorte d'offrir 14 jours d'essai permettant à n'importe qui de rentabiliser le prix de l'application très rapidement afin que le cout de l'application ne soit pas un problème.

De plus, nous estimons que ce prix est légitime au vu de toutes les fonctionnalités dévelopées ces 4 dernières années et de la valeur que nous délivrons à nos clients (+22% de revenu en moyenne)

Au plaisir de vous revoir un jour en tant qu'utilisateur !

Mat

22. November 2023

Product is horrible, it disconfigures my store all the time and every day there is a new problem!!!!!

GADE NUTRITION
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 24. November 2023

Hello!

Sorry for the experience you had.

Actually we tried everything with your store.

- We always replied quickly
- We recorded custom videos just for you to explain the problems
- We worked hours with the devs on the technical problems

Unfortunately some stores are more complex and make it more difficult for our app to be integrated

I spent 1 hour 2 days ago with you to fix the issues and you ended up uninstalling the app after using it for a few months.

I'm sorry that it ends like this, we tried everything

Have a good day,

Mat

1. Dezember 2021

Bad app. I've been using shopify for years but such a badly made app has never happened to me. Just to create a couple of bundles is complicated and it bugs, also to edit active bundles is impossible. I wanted to duplicate the product with bundles so I could have 1 product page with bundles and another normal one but strangely enough it also duplicates the bundles in the duplicate page where it's impossible to edit from the app. Very bad. Not recommended.

Tickye™
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2021

Hello it's Mat

WideBundle doesn't work the same way as other Shopify Apps

We have a clear article that explains how it works: https://help.widebundle.com/en/article/how-does-widebundle-work-14zgl0h/

This allows WideBundle to create offers in a way other apps can't

But it has also disadvantages. It's harder to set up

But listen, our customer support replies really fast and is really helpful and 100% ok to help you configure the bundles

Did you reach out to the support? or didn't you?

By the way, saying this is a bad app is a bit hard, we've been working on it for more than a year now and we are really dedicated

I'm sorry to hear that from you as we are trying our best to make it a good app!

Anyway, I hope that you've found another bundle app that you like and hope to see you again in the future with something that you'd like more!

Have a good day,

Mat, WideBundle's founder

23. August 2022

-application pas très fonctionnel et intuitive au niveau des paramètres. -Le formateur explique son application en parlant tellement vite que pour des novices c'est pas évident. Il parle en oubliant que nous n'avons pas son niveau de connaissance et donc il serait intéressant d'adapter son discours... -Le niveau de stock des variantes ne peuvent pas être synchroniser ,si on a un produit qui est dans 2 packs différents. Problématique, car cela signifie qu'on doit acheter des packs qui prévoient des stocks déjà prédéfinie... -Si un produit est en rupture dans widebundle, l'application shopify ne fait pas barrage au client. Le client peut passer à l'étape supplémentaire, mais son panier sera vide. Ce qui porte à confusion. Le service après vente propose de mettre la mention "Sous condition de stock" pour prévenir les clients en cas de rupture. Honnêtement ca ne fait pas professionnel. Si on paye une application 10 € /mois c'est pour nous simplifier la vie...

levincentimetre
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 23. August 2022

Hello !

J'ai pu voir avec cet utilisateur les différents problèmes qu'il a rencontré et ce sont des points que l'on va adresser dans les futures mises à jour (certains sont même déjà prêt)

Une nouvelle version de l'application sort très prochainement et les vidéos d'explications seront refaites en tenant compte de ces retours !

5. November 2022

There is no way to add a quantity break down on the offer. and customer service is nonexistent, the worst ever.

Kinkiskiin
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 5. November 2022

Hello, you contacted us on November 3rd, and we replied immediately. We didn't get a reply from you.

2 days later you asked us how to do something on the app. We replied in less than 5 minutes.

At the same time you left this review saying our customer service is nonexistent and I quote you "The worst ever".

So I hope every Shopify App Support on this platform is as bad as us 🙏.

28. Januar 2022

I'm so mad at this app!!!!!
It completely massed up my google product feed and I lost all the reviews!!!! It's changing the item ID AND CREATING NEW VARIATIONS and ruin it all. LET CUSTOMERS KNOW THAT BEFORE YOU RUIN GOOGLE CAMPAIGN!

Febron
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 28. Januar 2022

Hello

Sorry you faced this problem

But we do warn users that your variants will be removed in order to be replaced by WideBundle's variants!

And we do it not only once but during all the process

We even display a warning pop-up when you set up your offers!

We have in total 3 warnings, you can check them here: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1L81ETGoiX8_JTPttCA21-6TuUGGQtG-d?usp=sharing

I'm so sorry for your google campaign, I really am, but how should we do it? We already have 3 warnings

Mat

2. September 2023

Je ne recommande pas du tout !

L'application vous casse toutes vos variantes, tout le mappage Dsers. Elle met du temps à charger donc le client voit une multitude de variantes random pendant 2/3 secondes, ce qui rend votre site pas du tout professionnel.
Si vous avez des problèmes, contacter le support client pour avoir des réponses génériques qui ne vous aiderons pas du tout.
Avec tout cela, appréciez de recevoir plusieurs mails de Widebundle par jour sur votre boite de réception.

Pawpup.fr
Frankreich
Ein tag mit der App
Mat De Sousa hat geantwortet 3. September 2023

Hello c'est Mat !

Désolé de l'expérience que tu as pu avoir

Je viens de t'envoyer un email concernant les différents points énoncés.

- Concernant Dsers, sur l'image que tu nous avais envoyé tu n'étais pas au bon endroit pour faire le mapping
- Concernant le temps de chargement, c'est censé durer moins de 1 seconde, on peut y jeter un oeil si ça dure plus longtemps !
- Le support client a des réponses génériques pour les problèmes ou questions récurrentes avec des articles bien détaillés pour éviter de passer trop de temps, mais tu aurais pu nous poser plus de questions et on aurait été beaucoup plus spécifique !

Concernant les emails, j'en parle dans le message que je t'ai envoyé, car nous n'envoyons pas plusieurs emails par jour donc c'est étrange

J'attends ton retour pour corriger ces différents points !

Désolé de l'expérience encore une fois,

Mat