Rezensionen (897)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juli 2024

if you are having trouble just ask the customer support and they will solve it quickly

YourPetShop™
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
12. Juni 2024

L'application est très intuitive et donne un bon rendu. Tout est expliqué sur le fonctionnement en vidéo et le service client est à disposition en cas de nécessité.

Je recommande l'utilisation de cette app pour les bundles

Zaldio
Schweiz
29 tage mit der App
28. Juni 2024

Merci pour l'utilité mais dommage que l'on soit limité sur le nombre de variantes

OpulShield
Frankreich
3 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

Introduction:

WideBundle is a Shopify app that allows e-commerce merchants to create offers and bundles for their products. I have been using this app for several months and I am very satisfied with it.

Customer support quality:

WideBundle's customer support is excellent. I have had the opportunity to contact them on several occasions and I have always received a quick and informative response. The agents are very knowledgeable and they are always willing to help.

App quality:

The WideBundle app is very intuitive and easy to use. It offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles. I found the bulk editing feature to be a very handy feature.

Conclusion:

I highly recommend WideBundle to all e-commerce merchants who want to boost their sales. The app is easy to use and offers a wide range of features for creating attractive offers and bundles.

Secure Lock
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
18. Januar 2024

j'ai pas encore testé le Bundle que j'ai mis en place, mais le service client est juste incroyable. Merci à Najib pour son aide et sa rapidité dans la résolution de mon problème.

Glow-Face®
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. Januar 2024

impeccable customer service

Gofluxe
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. August 2023

Hello

Wide Bundle customer service is very responsive, pleasant and efficient. I recommend them with my eyes closed!

Aevah
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

Operato OGI was really helpful, recommended

Artigiani del Bosco
Italien
7 monate mit der App
14. Januar 2024

superbe application pour faire des bundles lors de vos promotion du moment ! je recommande

boutiquedusportif
Frankreich
13 tage mit der App
2. November 2023

super application !!! Recommandé

Ambie Sounido
Kanada
27 tage mit der App